Gil-galad model

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 My_Hour1

My_Hour1
  • New Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 28 June 2007 - 12:03 AM

Hey im a very big noob to modelling but i made this gil galad model please tell em what you think.

Skin made by EA/Me i just added some gil-galad things on eg face garments edited armour to make it more shiny.

-Model is elrond with glorfindel's cape and i made elronds sword bigger to look like a spear.

Now all i have to do is figure out how to put it into the game lol.

Posted Image

"The sky has fallen"

#2 Clement

Clement

title available

• Network Staff
  • 1,442 posts
  • Projects:Various
  •  T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:Revora
  • Job:Developer

Posted 28 June 2007 - 12:23 AM

Hey, it's a very good job for a irst skin!

However you should use RenX, not Gmax ;)
Posted Image

#3 ROAModder2007

ROAModder2007
  • Project Team
  • 82 posts
  • Projects:Return of Angband
  •  ROA Palantir Image Creator

Posted 28 June 2007 - 12:32 AM

I liike the model and yes I could do no better because i cannot skin but the only thing is you can definitly tell that is elrond but overall that is amazing!
Posted Image

signature and avatar made by...ROAModder2007:)

if you like nice juicy chicken then put this in your signature .:.('.').:.

#4 My_Hour1

My_Hour1
  • New Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 28 June 2007 - 03:47 AM