• New Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 01 July 2015 - 01:45 AM

well...I have a host of problems:

missing required file "ssleay32.dll"

cannot launch C&C 3

cannot launch Kane's Wrath

Zero Hour installation not found

But I have all the C&C games installed from Origin (and added on Steam) and I am still able to launch them from Origin (and Steam)

so basically nothing works....I'm completely new to the whole Revora and C&C online, and I never had a Gamespy Account either. I'm not new to any of the C&C series though.

#2 Irenë Hawnetyne

Irenë Hawnetyne

-

• Hosted
  • 3,073 posts

Posted 01 July 2015 - 06:25 AM

Moved to C&C Support from Hosting Support.

"Everyone's a hero when there's nowhere left to run."

Auxiliary Skarn, 2333rd Cohort

#3 ICT

ICT

-

• Veterans
  • 3,075 posts
  •  -- MOC --
  • Division:BFME
  • Job:Online Admin

Posted 01 July 2015 - 07:57 AM

Hey,

please read the pinned topics in this forum, especially http://forums.revora...sues-solutions/will help you.

No worries, we have seen all your problems before.

"To know what question we may reasonably propose is in itself a strong evidence of sagacity or intelligence. For if a question be in itself incongruous and begs for uncalled-for answers, it holds, sometimes, besides embarrassing the proposer, the disadvantage to seduce the unguarded listener into giving absurd answers, and we are presented with the ridiculous spectacle of one (as the ancients said) milking the he-goat, and the other holding a sieve beneath."

#4 Micah McDaniel

Micah McDaniel
  • New Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 01 July 2015 - 06:04 PM

ok thanks im brand new to this community and i dont quite know my way around here yet 

#5 Micah McDaniel

Micah McDaniel
  • New Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 01 July 2015 - 07:01 PM

ok so what if i tried all the steps to the word but it still screws up? tried the hooking, the fixed launchers, changing compatibility to XP and changed my origin settings, and everything else but nothing works?