Anyone Interested ?

• Please log in to reply
23 replies to this topic

#1 The_Spin

The_Spin
  • Members
  • 30 posts

Posted 29 July 2015 - 01:31 PM

I would like someone to share an adventure, are there any volunteers :/ ... ?

#2 -SilverBane-

-SilverBane-

Inactive Noob

• Project Team
  • 474 posts
  • Projects:Life
  •  Mapper & Coder

Posted 29 July 2015 - 01:46 PM

What kind of "adventure" :p

2qm3dd5.jpg

#3 The_Spin

The_Spin
  • Members
  • 30 posts

Posted 29 July 2015 - 02:24 PM

I have some concepts and ideas to bring some stuff in BFME but I need a team to assemble. This "company" need a modeler/texturer, an animator and an additional more experienced coder than me to help me out a bit with some stuff that technically Im an amateur.

Also An Unexpected Summer Vacation hehe :D !!!!

#4 Lauri

Lauri

Old man Lauri

• Hosted
  • 10,436 posts
  • Projects:The 4th Age
  •  The very worst T3A Team Chamber Member

Posted 29 July 2015 - 02:47 PM

T4A_Logo_-_article.png

The 4th Age version 0.8 has been released: Link

#5 ThrandyBanned

ThrandyBanned

Sith Lord Of Mirkwood

• Banned
  • 321 posts
  • Projects:The Battlefront Mod For Warband
  •  Skinner,Modeler,Coder

Posted 29 July 2015 - 06:02 PM

What kind of "adventure" :p

"... A 48 Frames per second 3D Adventure filled with Stone Giants Bickerin' Trolls and Goblin Kings with Scrotum Beards..."

Edited by KingThranduil, 29 July 2015 - 06:07 PM.

#6 Irenë Hawnetyne

Irenë Hawnetyne

-

• Hosted
  • 3,073 posts

Posted 29 July 2015 - 06:16 PM

See this topic: Link

"Everyone's a hero when there's nowhere left to run."

Auxiliary Skarn, 2333rd Cohort

#7 The_Spin

The_Spin
  • Members
  • 30 posts

Posted 29 July 2015 - 10:44 PM

Nice one Lauri, I can do my one guys and learn more by getting experience,but not solely alone. Thranduil I could ask you but for now you are busy 😐 ... And Irene should take that as a rejection 😭 ? lol If anyone is interested,"will you just listen to me ?" send me in pvt.