Jump to content


Photo

1 vs 1 on tdh


  • Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 entwife

entwife
  • Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 17 February 2010 - 06:49 PM

its opening night, anyone fancy a game?

#2 Spartan184

Spartan184

    :)

  • Project Team
  • 1,586 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Moon
  • Projects:Random Modding Projects
  •  Coder, Map.ini Coder, Mapper, and Beta Tester

Posted 17 February 2010 - 10:23 PM

Maybe, online or hamachi? I can do both.


 

safsignature.png

 


#3 Baki

Baki

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 351 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Projects:TDH AI

Posted 18 February 2010 - 02:11 PM

Someone up to a match?
On Hamachi
Posted Image

#4 tomac

tomac
  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 18 February 2010 - 02:16 PM

Sure, but I don't exactly know how hamachi works. You play the game via Hamachi or is it just a meeting place?

I am in bfme chatroom too. Find me on the name: 'Tuneboy'.

#5 Baki

Baki

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 351 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Projects:TDH AI

Posted 18 February 2010 - 03:24 PM

Where is the chatroom? :p
I think I can play now.
Posted Image

#6 Baki

Baki

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 351 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Projects:TDH AI

Posted 18 February 2010 - 03:48 PM

I have a problem.
I'm in the TDH network and can see the others online (green point to the left)
I'm also able to chat normally, but when I send a ping I get a time out error, and next to the names there is a small yellow warning plate.
What is wrong?
Posted Image

#7 Valaquenta10

Valaquenta10

    Fire of Creation !

  • Project Team
  • 1,571 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Romania , Bacau
  • Projects:The Ridder Clan Mod
  •  Modeler and Skinner

Posted 18 February 2010 - 07:56 PM

Is there a hamachi network ? I'm feeling like pawning something on TDH . :p

bannnernew3.jpg

 

11617.png11617.png


#8 Baki

Baki

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 351 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Projects:TDH AI

Posted 18 February 2010 - 08:10 PM

Network: TheDwarfHolds
Password: tdh

Btw I really need help, I've stated my problem above.
If I can't fix it I can't play via Hamachi. :p
Posted Image

#9 Guest_Guest Silindor_*

Guest_Guest Silindor_*
  • Guests

Posted 18 February 2010 - 08:22 PM

Why don't we decide a specific time in order to play the mod online and not at Hamachi because there aren't a lot of people who know how to use it.

#10 Baki

Baki

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 351 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Projects:TDH AI

Posted 18 February 2010 - 08:32 PM

Silindor, register and we can decide a time to play via PM :p
Posted Image

#11 Silindor_Blue_Wolfrayet

Silindor_Blue_Wolfrayet
  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 18 February 2010 - 08:35 PM

I didn't remember my passwort to log in that's why i replied as a guest. :p I will have enough time on Saturday.

#12 Baki

Baki

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 351 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Germany
  • Projects:TDH AI

Posted 19 February 2010 - 05:52 PM

Someone up to a match?
Posted Image

#13 Mathijs

Mathijs

    Dandy Despot

  • Division Leaders
  • 8,616 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Your cavern of treasures.
  • Projects:Shadow and Flame & T3A:Online
  •  T3A:Online Administrator
  • Division:BFME
  • Job:Division Leader
  • Donated

Posted 19 February 2010 - 05:54 PM

In a minute.
     
CURRENTLY: Working on Rohan faction                CURRENTLY: Redesigning Sparta
Shadow and Flame The Peloponnesian Wars

#14 Echo

Echo

    T3A:Online

  • Project Team
  • 467 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Projects:AUE
  •  Blue

Posted 21 February 2010 - 07:07 PM

Why aren't you playing online?




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users