Photo

How about another contest?

• Please log in to reply
129 replies to this topic

Poll: Writing contest.

Whose is best?

You cannot see the results of the poll until you have voted. Please login and cast your vote to see the results of this poll.
Vote Guests cannot vote

#101 Vortigern

Vortigern

Sumquhat quisquis.

• Division Leaders
  • 4,654 posts
  • Projects:Workin'...
  •  ...like a workin' man do.
  • Division:Role-Playing Games
  • Job:Division Leader

Posted 01 July 2009 - 10:39 PM

Merrywives and gentlefolk, the final deadline for entries has passed! As I forgot to post a reminder, I shall accept any entries sent to me within the next few hours, but I don't honestly expect any. You guys have laziness down to a fine art.

I'll post up the entries once I've decided which one I like the most.
I hope I am a good enough writer that some day dwarves kill me and drink my blood for wisdom.

#102 Rafv Nin IV

Rafv Nin IV

Vermin of Revora

• Members
  • 1,224 posts
  • Projects:RPG Frontier

Posted 02 July 2009 - 07:36 PM

*waits expectantly*

*chews fingernails*

*waits expectantly*

I'd like to read them, too. Any time you're ready. :p

Posted Image

#103 Vortigern

Vortigern

Sumquhat quisquis.

• Division Leaders
  • 4,654 posts

Posted 03 July 2009 - 10:04 AM

Well, FZM and I are day-tripping to Southampton today, so I'll get back to you this evening. Or maybe tomorrow morning. Depends what's on TV tonight. :sad:
I hope I am a good enough writer that some day dwarves kill me and drink my blood for wisdom.

#104 {IRS}Athos

{IRS}Athos

Non Sequitur

• Members
  • 4,008 posts
  • Projects:Ex-Advisor
  •  Resident Shakespearean.

Posted 03 July 2009 - 03:10 PM

*cracks a whip*

WORK, SCUM! :sad:

Enjoy yourself while you can, Vort... you only have 3 years of life left. Wait, so do I... ;) [/cont2012ref]
BulletsfromaGunbanner_zps974f3ea8.png

Careful. This link is DANGEROUS. Do NOT click it. This one, however, is fine.