Jump to content


Photo

Watch the Zero Hour World Series Semi-Final Round between -Size and -DoMiNaToR-


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 ToxicShock

ToxicShock

    Gamereplays.org Staff

  • Division Leaders
  • 9,527 posts
  • Location:London, England
  • Projects:Shatabrick C&C Player Database
  •  I have blue text?
  • Division:C&C:Online
  • Job:C&C:Online Leader

Posted 12 April 2015 - 02:39 PM

post-148533-1427961065.jpg



-Size is probably one of Zero Hour's longest standing pr0 players and he holds official gamereplays.org expert status. Whatever anyone says, he is probably one of the most feared players in the game too.

-DoMiNaToR- has been right around at the top of the Zero Hour ladder since its inception. Without question, -DoMiNaToR- is an extremely strong player and we know that he can beat -Size. The question is, can he beat him best of seven when it counts?

This evening, these two hard men will clash for a place in the Finals and a shot at the full glory of winning the prestigious Zero Hour World series. Watch the action live and cast by FlameIORI. The round is scheduled to start at 5PM GMT today.

 

Today at 17:00 GMT / 19:00 CET / 9:00 PST / 13:00 EDST






A recording of the cast will be available following the event. Check here for this and other World Series videos; Videos from World Series 2015

Gamereplays.org staff - Shatabrick admin.


#2 Marc Krebs

Marc Krebs
  • New Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 12 May 2015 - 10:47 PM

nice






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users