• This topic is locked This topic is locked
11 replies to this topic

#1 Hawx

Hawx
  • Banned
  • 3 posts

Posted 06 July 2015 - 12:37 AM

Dear T3A Staff,

i know you like to upset me alot so as i can't get away from you because of your noob player community i have to complain again...

Yesterday i was enjoying some game with some dude when someone contacted me that i insulted him, and dodged him etc etc..., as i did't understand what's going on i told this retard to leave me alone and bla bla bla, while he said that i'm a t3a noob wich i can't admit,

The fact in sayig that is as i'm banned from your shit and also as i don't play your shit i do'nt uderstand where this shit come from so he send me some screenshoot, the i was surprised to find myself in.

As the dude who complained to me wanted to report me there, i was forced to apologies for it that T3A player are all noob child ad it's useless to go play on it as everyone know now..., after that we enjoyed some game and all go fine.

There is the screenshoot:

1436141932-sshot0090.png

1436141934-sshot0091.png

1436141938-sshot0092.png

You guys are just pathetic, i know i'm feamous and strong but i don't accept that a noob win against my name easily in 7min and make some insult on chat pretending that is me. I don't play on your shit and i don't want any of your retard community pretend to be me, If i remember IT's Against the Servor Rule, but as i know that you guys are all bastard this dude will certenly be rewarded for what is done, thanks alot to bring me some angry people leaving t3a for gr at least it was cool.

A little remember of your rule: http://forums.revora...es-please-read/

Golden Rule: Don't be a dick

Use your common sense! If something is rude, mean, unfair, annoying, abusive, etc. it will not be tolerated on this server.

Nicknames

• Don't register more nicknames than you are allowed to, which is 5 at this time.