Please Help Me

• Please log in to reply
27 replies to this topic

#1 SirMurdock

SirMurdock
  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 25 November 2015 - 10:56 AM

Ok now i dowloaded tiberium wars through origin. i purchased it through origin. Once downloaded i tried logging online but it said cannot connect to backend server. Now i googled this problem and i gathered that i had to download revora. 

Now i followed the youtube video as how to install revora. i also downloaded the patch and installed it. then i installed revora and hooked the game and lauched it via revora c&c3 but still i get the message "couldnt connect to backend server".

Now im actually a noob when it comes to all this computer jargon. 

my username is SirMurdock.

anything else you need me to give you please let me know and also how to get this information please do tell with instructions. 

PLEASE HELP ME.!

#2 ToxicShock

ToxicShock

Gamereplays.org Staff

• Division Leaders
  • 9,685 posts
  • Projects:Shatabrick C&C Player Database
  •  I have blue text?
  • Division:C&C:Online
  • Job:C&C:Online Leader

Posted 25 November 2015 - 11:38 AM

We can't really help you based only on what you've said. Please read and follow this (in particular, providing your error log); How to Report Issues

Gamereplays.org staff - Shatabrick admin.

#3 SirMurdock

SirMurdock
  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 26 November 2015 - 11:39 AM

Ok here we go again: :-)

1)   I am having problems with Command and Conquer 3 Tiberium wars. Online loging issue. " Cannot connect to backend server".

2)   Using the normal version of the game. Downloaded through Origin. Paid via Credit Card.

3)   The Kind of error: " Cannot connect to backend server" And at what time? "All the Time"

4)   Im using Windows 7 32bit operating System.

5)   

----- C&C:Online Launcher Start -----
Game: C&C3
C&C3 Install Path: C:\Program Files\Origin Games\Command Conquer 3 Tiberium Wars\