Jump to content


Photo

Please help. I cant connect online in KW


Best Answer ZF_Cervanthes, 08 November 2021 - 11:51 AM

also https://cnc-online.n...xt=/en/account/ hier loggst du dich ein oder reegistrierst halt nen account (der log in ist der selbe wie für hier revora) und dann gehst du zu mein account und siehst dort deine erstellten server zugangs daten  mit denen du dich dann in game einloggst 

Go to the full post


  • Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 Beaverbutt

Beaverbutt
  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Projects:Selfcleaner for Beaverbutts

Posted 01 November 2021 - 03:55 PM

Hi,

 

im new and i want to play KW online.

After many reading in Topics the Game finally run witch C&C online.

So far so good.

But when i press Multiplayer and online it only shows me the requested EA Regestration.

What else i have to do here to see online Matches?

 

Thank you very much



#2 FiRe^ArM

FiRe^ArM
  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 01 November 2021 - 07:01 PM

Where is your game from?



#3 Stokesbomb

Stokesbomb
  • New Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 01 November 2021 - 09:36 PM

I'm the same and my game is from the ultimate bundle bought via origin



#4 XonURhed

XonURhed
  • Members
  • 42 posts
  • Location:Beaumont,Tx

Posted 01 November 2021 - 09:44 PM

:(((((((  servers are down.



#5 Fried Chicken

Fried Chicken
  • Members
  • 38 posts

Posted 02 November 2021 - 02:36 AM

:(((((((  servers are down.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO



#6 Beaverbutt

Beaverbutt
  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Projects:Selfcleaner for Beaverbutts

Posted 02 November 2021 - 05:36 PM

My Game is from Origin.

Servers Down? What do you mean?

Like i said the Game asks me for EA Online Logins



#7 ZF_Cervanthes

ZF_Cervanthes

    Tech Support

  • Project Team
  • 330 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Projects:Learning to Mod KW and ZH, Discord Bot (not cabal), loosing my sanity
  •  Your ZH is bullying you? dont panic, ask me for help

Posted 03 November 2021 - 08:23 PM

My Game is from Origin.

Servers Down? What do you mean?

Like i said the Game asks me for EA Online Logins

the ea log in is not used you have to use your cnc online server log in you have created   also yes we had some server issues recentlyy which got resolved


Greetings from Germany :D
if ur issue got solved please mark your post as answered it makes our work easier.
we also have a official discord server https://discord.gg/FbNJdMreQh u can find me on there as Astolfo-Chan#5475 my dms should be open otherwise just pop a friend request :D
P.S. gamenights are held every friday for Kane´s Wrath, Red Alert 3 and Zero hour come by and enjoy some games!

#8 Beaverbutt

Beaverbutt
  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Projects:Selfcleaner for Beaverbutts

Posted 05 November 2021 - 04:47 PM

Ok... first thx for the answers

But all i see when i click on multiplayer-online is the EA login shit.

Can someone please tell me what i have to do so i get access to the community matches?

*the ea log in is not used you have to use your cnc online server log in you have created* where do i can use my credentials????

Sry if i missed something because english is not my native language.

 

Thanks alot in advance for all your help

 

Regards

Beaverbutt



#9 Beaverbutt

Beaverbutt
  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Projects:Selfcleaner for Beaverbutts

Posted 05 November 2021 - 04:49 PM

Ok ich sehe grad, dass wir uns auch auf deutsch unterhalten können ^^

Ich bitte hier echt um Hilfe, wie ich mich connecten kann.

Ich denke mal, dass ich meine Credentials nicht im EA Login Fenstern benutzen kann richtig?



#10 ZF_Cervanthes

ZF_Cervanthes

    Tech Support

  • Project Team
  • 330 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Projects:Learning to Mod KW and ZH, Discord Bot (not cabal), loosing my sanity
  •  Your ZH is bullying you? dont panic, ask me for help

Posted 08 November 2021 - 11:50 AM

Ok ich sehe grad, dass wir uns auch auf deutsch unterhalten können ^^

Ich bitte hier echt um Hilfe, wie ich mich connecten kann.

Ich denke mal, dass ich meine Credentials nicht im EA Login Fenstern benutzen kann richtig?

moin wie ich schon sagte da steht zwar das du deine ea daten eingeben must also account ID und son kram aber im multyplayer gibts du die account daten von deinen aktivieretn cnc online account ein   da die ea server (gamespy) schon sehr lange tot sind ergibt natürklich sin das deine ea daten nicht funktionieren xD 


Greetings from Germany :D
if ur issue got solved please mark your post as answered it makes our work easier.
we also have a official discord server https://discord.gg/FbNJdMreQh u can find me on there as Astolfo-Chan#5475 my dms should be open otherwise just pop a friend request :D
P.S. gamenights are held every friday for Kane´s Wrath, Red Alert 3 and Zero hour come by and enjoy some games!

#11 ZF_Cervanthes

ZF_Cervanthes

    Tech Support

  • Project Team
  • 330 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Projects:Learning to Mod KW and ZH, Discord Bot (not cabal), loosing my sanity
  •  Your ZH is bullying you? dont panic, ask me for help

Posted 08 November 2021 - 11:51 AM   Best Answer

also https://cnc-online.n...xt=/en/account/ hier loggst du dich ein oder reegistrierst halt nen account (der log in ist der selbe wie für hier revora) und dann gehst du zu mein account und siehst dort deine erstellten server zugangs daten  mit denen du dich dann in game einloggst 


Greetings from Germany :D
if ur issue got solved please mark your post as answered it makes our work easier.
we also have a official discord server https://discord.gg/FbNJdMreQh u can find me on there as Astolfo-Chan#5475 my dms should be open otherwise just pop a friend request :D
P.S. gamenights are held every friday for Kane´s Wrath, Red Alert 3 and Zero hour come by and enjoy some games!

#12 Beaverbutt

Beaverbutt
  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Projects:Selfcleaner for Beaverbutts

Posted 09 November 2021 - 06:39 PM

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

EVERYTHING WORKED FINE

and i got my ass kicked by tier 1 GDI spam

it was great



#13 Yamamoto_RL

Yamamoto_RL
  • New Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 November 2021 - 04:07 PM

Hallo,

 

muss man Ports schleifen, wie damals? Ich kann zwar den geöffneten Spielen beitreten, bekomme aber keine Verbindung zu den Mitspielern.



#14 ZF_Cervanthes

ZF_Cervanthes

    Tech Support

  • Project Team
  • 330 posts
  • Location:Germany
  • Projects:Learning to Mod KW and ZH, Discord Bot (not cabal), loosing my sanity
  •  Your ZH is bullying you? dont panic, ask me for help

Posted 26 November 2021 - 11:27 PM

Hallo,

 

muss man Ports schleifen, wie damals? Ich kann zwar den geöffneten Spielen beitreten, bekomme aber keine Verbindung zu den Mitspielern.

es reicht normal die ports zu öffnen  ich kann dir die posts rüber werfen wenn du willst  eine vpn lösung gibt es allerdings auch jenachdem was dir lieber ist 


Greetings from Germany :D
if ur issue got solved please mark your post as answered it makes our work easier.
we also have a official discord server https://discord.gg/FbNJdMreQh u can find me on there as Astolfo-Chan#5475 my dms should be open otherwise just pop a friend request :D
P.S. gamenights are held every friday for Kane´s Wrath, Red Alert 3 and Zero hour come by and enjoy some games!




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users