Jump to content


Photo

nav bar = no netscape


  • Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 Remora

Remora
  • New Members
  • 58 posts
  • Location:Runcorn, UK
  • Projects:getting into uni!!

Posted 16 July 2004 - 08:32 PM

after hitting refresh repeatedly, i came to the conclusion that the new nav bar wont let me come here using netscape :huh:

is there anything i can do to fix this? i dont wanna be opening new browser windows just for this site...and im sure youd miss me if i left :p
Posted Image

#2 MagicGangsta

MagicGangsta

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 409 posts
  • Location:Missouri
  • Projects:In The Shadows - Project Leader

Posted 16 July 2004 - 08:54 PM

i use Firefox religiously.

Works fine for me.
www.itsmod.com

#3 Beowulf

Beowulf

    Anime Girl

  • Advisors
  • 7,217 posts
  • Projects:Red Alert X, YR: TG Redux, AR

Posted 16 July 2004 - 09:03 PM

I loaded up the site in Netscape. It worked just fine.

NZ.org | BBPCG
Discord: The Astronomer#1314
Steam


#4 Detail

Detail

    King Detail

  • Hosted
  • 7,767 posts
  • Location:Dayonic
  • Projects:Dayvi.com
  •  Blu Spy

Posted 16 July 2004 - 09:43 PM

Could you attach a screenshot of the error.

#5 Remora

Remora
  • New Members
  • 58 posts
  • Location:Runcorn, UK
  • Projects:getting into uni!!

Posted 16 July 2004 - 09:51 PM

it just loads the nav bar...nothing else

seems to be just me...nvm :huh:
Posted Image

#6 Forgotten Soldier

Forgotten Soldier
  • New Members
  • 18 posts
  • Location:Chicago, IL , the great United States of America!
  • Projects:None

Posted 28 July 2004 - 05:38 AM

use firefox

plain and simple
"The Founding Fathers believed you couldn’t even call yourself an American...if you subvert the Word of God."

#7 DarkDuel

DarkDuel
  • New Members
  • 59 posts
  • Location:United Kingdom

Posted 28 July 2004 - 09:49 AM

The nav bar is bugged in Opera aswell, it kinda goes under the Ads By Google when you click it...
Posted Image

#8 Deathblow Luc

Deathblow Luc

    Unique

  • Undead
  • 3,768 posts
  • Location:Argentina
  • Division:Ex - Network Leader

Posted 28 July 2004 - 06:51 PM

Detail!!!

You said the bar worked on all browsers :/

Margret Thatcher - Fenring's the one for me

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>


#9 Detail

Detail

    King Detail

  • Hosted
  • 7,767 posts
  • Location:Dayonic
  • Projects:Dayvi.com
  •  Blu Spy

Posted 28 July 2004 - 07:49 PM

It should.

DarkDuel, post a screenshot of it please.

#10 DarkDuel

DarkDuel
  • New Members
  • 59 posts
  • Location:United Kingdom

Posted 28 July 2004 - 09:00 PM

Thars you go, it goes under the ads by google as I said and alot of the links become unclickable... :)

Attached Thumbnails

  • untitled.JPG

Posted Image

#11 Detail

Detail

    King Detail

  • Hosted
  • 7,767 posts
  • Location:Dayonic
  • Projects:Dayvi.com
  •  Blu Spy

Posted 28 July 2004 - 09:55 PM

As it only goes under the Google ad, it must be a problem with Googles magic iFrame script. Nothing i can do.

#12 Tom

Tom

    title available

  • Undead
  • 8,475 posts
  • Location:UK
  • Projects:Life
  •  Co-Founder of Revora

Posted 30 July 2004 - 12:05 PM

There you go, the solution :p

#13 DarkDuel

DarkDuel
  • New Members
  • 59 posts
  • Location:United Kingdom

Posted 30 July 2004 - 12:18 PM

Thats 1 hell of a solution :p
Posted Image




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users