Jump to content


Photo

Nick's Random Skins


  • Please log in to reply
56 replies to this topic

#41 nickthemenace

nickthemenace

    Im a legend, lets face, I actually am.

  • Project Team
  • 426 posts
  • Location:Chatham, UK
  • Projects:HeroMod, Other Stuff :)
  •  T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:T3A Moderator

Posted 25 May 2005 - 01:56 PM

heres arwen on asfaloth

Posted Image
nickthemenace
http://nickthemenace.gamemod.net/
The Guy Who Made It Possible To Have New Factions (And Stuff)(Before anyone else :p)
Posted Image

#42 Grim

Grim

    Mad Axe

  • Project Team
  • 537 posts
  •  T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:T3A Moderator

Posted 25 May 2005 - 02:07 PM

So you won't stop amaze me with your models hmm?

Beautiful once again, can't wait to see it ingame :ohmy:
Posted Image

#43 ched

ched

    .

  • Undead
  • 4,431 posts
  • Location:Angers (France)
  • Projects:Rhovanion Alliance
  •  T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:BFME
  • Job:Previous Division Leader

Posted 25 May 2005 - 02:19 PM

So you won't stop amaze me with your models hmm?

Beautiful once again, can't wait to see it ingame :ninja:

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>


isnt it already a sshot in-game ? :ohmy:
Software is like sex; it's better when it's free ~Linus Torvald

#44 nickthemenace

nickthemenace

    Im a legend, lets face, I actually am.

  • Project Team
  • 426 posts
  • Location:Chatham, UK
  • Projects:HeroMod, Other Stuff :)
  •  T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:T3A Moderator

Posted 25 May 2005 - 06:59 PM

yup, it is ingame, just zoomed in on a custom map..
nickthemenace
http://nickthemenace.gamemod.net/
The Guy Who Made It Possible To Have New Factions (And Stuff)(Before anyone else :p)
Posted Image

#45 Grim

Grim

    Mad Axe

  • Project Team
  • 537 posts
  •  T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:T3A Moderator

Posted 25 May 2005 - 11:48 PM

I mean in MY game, seeing it move and playing it :rolleyes:
Posted Image

#46 nickthemenace

nickthemenace

    Im a legend, lets face, I actually am.

  • Project Team
  • 426 posts
  • Location:Chatham, UK
  • Projects:HeroMod, Other Stuff :)
  •  T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:T3A Moderator

Posted 26 May 2005 - 10:10 PM

ah, hehe
nickthemenace
http://nickthemenace.gamemod.net/
The Guy Who Made It Possible To Have New Factions (And Stuff)(Before anyone else :p)
Posted Image

#47 Guest_Guest_*

Guest_Guest_*
  • Guests

Posted 30 May 2005 - 03:19 PM

why is your site down? and when will your new elven mod be available?

#48 nickthemenace

nickthemenace

    Im a legend, lets face, I actually am.

  • Project Team
  • 426 posts
  • Location:Chatham, UK
  • Projects:HeroMod, Other Stuff :)
  •  T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:T3A Moderator

Posted 30 May 2005 - 03:28 PM

did you not read the error? Bandwidth exceeded.. ie too many people used it.. it will probably be reset at the beginning of june. The elves mod is almost done.. still, not gonna say when it will be released, i dont want to rush it.
nickthemenace
http://nickthemenace.gamemod.net/
The Guy Who Made It Possible To Have New Factions (And Stuff)(Before anyone else :p)
Posted Image

#49 HastyNancingEnt

HastyNancingEnt

    Skinner that hates coding

  • Project Team
  • 276 posts
  • Projects:Third Age Unleashed
  •  T3A Team Chamber Member

Posted 31 May 2005 - 01:27 PM

i see.
Leader of Ent Productions
Head Skinner of Third Age Unleashed
HNE Mod Page

#50 OoN|Valandil

OoN|Valandil
  • Members
  • 130 posts

Posted 31 May 2005 - 01:29 PM

I can't wait for it nick

#51 Hostile

Hostile

    Benefitting Humanity Simply by Showing Up!

  • Veterans
  • 9,551 posts
  • Location:Washington DC
  •  T3A Founder
  • Division:Revora
  • Job:Global Administrator
  • Donated
  • Association

Posted 04 June 2005 - 03:58 PM

Sure wish nick would let Revora host him as there is no bandwidth limits and I assure you Revora is faster than other servers. :blink:

#52 nickthemenace

nickthemenace

    Im a legend, lets face, I actually am.

  • Project Team
  • 426 posts
  • Location:Chatham, UK
  • Projects:HeroMod, Other Stuff :)
  •  T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:T3A Moderator

Posted 04 June 2005 - 05:54 PM

i would... but then everyone would go to the wrong links :blink:
nickthemenace
http://nickthemenace.gamemod.net/
The Guy Who Made It Possible To Have New Factions (And Stuff)(Before anyone else :p)
Posted Image

#53 ched

ched

    .

  • Undead
  • 4,431 posts
  • Location:Angers (France)
  • Projects:Rhovanion Alliance
  •  T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:BFME
  • Job:Previous Division Leader

Posted 05 June 2005 - 01:25 AM

i would... but then everyone would go to the wrong links :D

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>


you could keep like one page on the URL you have currently that would explain you have changed hoster and just give your new link :blink:
Software is like sex; it's better when it's free ~Linus Torvald

#54 Kelso

Kelso

    BFME Admin

  • Project Team
  • 1,467 posts
  • Projects:Rise of Rome, Rise of Rome 2
  •  AWD and T3A Team Chamber Leader
  • Division:BFME
  • Job:Designer: Rise of Rome 1 and 2

Posted 05 June 2005 - 02:52 AM

Just one critique on the mounted Arwen. Don't export infantry models with Shadow enabled. Use the shadow decal instead, then you won't get those nasty bleed throughs.
Posted Image
Posted Image

#55 nickthemenace

nickthemenace

    Im a legend, lets face, I actually am.

  • Project Team
  • 426 posts
  • Location:Chatham, UK
  • Projects:HeroMod, Other Stuff :)
  •  T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:T3A Moderator

Posted 05 June 2005 - 09:31 AM

Uhm.. How?
nickthemenace
http://nickthemenace.gamemod.net/
The Guy Who Made It Possible To Have New Factions (And Stuff)(Before anyone else :p)
Posted Image

#56 Hostile

Hostile

    Benefitting Humanity Simply by Showing Up!

  • Veterans
  • 9,551 posts
  • Location:Washington DC
  •  T3A Founder
  • Division:Revora
  • Job:Global Administrator
  • Donated
  • Association

Posted 07 June 2005 - 02:48 AM

Kelso, spell that out more. Sounds interesting. :grin:

#57 halbarad

halbarad

    lone wanderer

  • Project Team
  • 466 posts
  • Projects:RA, tinkering...
  •  random guy

Posted 07 June 2005 - 07:09 AM

yes if he is talking about getting rid of some of the sharp edges that appear on units sometimes then i really need help with that too
Now for Wrath, Now for Ruin, and for a Red Dawn...




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users