Jump to content


Photo

PLEASE HELP


  • Please log in to reply
39 replies to this topic

#1 NOBLE189

NOBLE189
  • New Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 01 April 2005 - 10:44 PM

I DOWNLOADED BLACK MISSLES BUT I DONT KNOW HOW TO MAKE WORK WITH FA2. SOMEBODY PLEASE HELP

#2 genobreaker

genobreaker

    Infantry General

  • Hosted
  • 1,223 posts
  • Location:Philippines
  • Projects:Yuri's Revenge: Zero Hour
  •  Revorian Loyalist - 10th

Posted 02 April 2005 - 03:20 AM

Put it in the Ra2 Directory, then Open FA2
Become the Ultimate General - Mod Demo is Available!
Posted Image
Prepare your weapons technology against the worlds most powerful generals.
FREEDOM STUDIOS: http://www.freedomstudios.net

#3 Guest_virus_*

Guest_virus_*
  • Guests

Posted 17 May 2005 - 09:32 AM

blackmissile apears to have a worm with it!

#4 Lee

Lee

    Legs Larry Smith

  • Division Leaders
  • 2,311 posts
  • Location:Nottingham, England
  • Projects:Life
  • Division:Art & Design
  • Job:Division Leader

Posted 17 May 2005 - 03:26 PM

urm... im pretty sure it shouldnt but maybe you should ask an admin to check the file

Posted Image

Posted Image




#5 Guest_virus_*

Guest_virus_*
  • Guests

Posted 18 May 2005 - 02:20 PM

Yeh you could be right but mij scanner logs don't lie
but there is also a posibility that the spyware that was on my computer already that the infected the file

#6 Guest_virus_*

Guest_virus_*
  • Guests

Posted 18 May 2005 - 02:21 PM

Where can i ask the admin to check the file

#7 plod2

plod2
  • Members
  • 153 posts
  • Location:Derby,England
  • Projects:downloading and playing b4me and yuri's revenge mods

Posted 01 December 2005 - 06:34 PM

how do i get to play on it? it should come with a shortcut thats goes onto the desktop

#8 Speeder

Speeder

    #ControlMOre

  • Hosted
  • 8,970 posts
  • Location:Czech Republic
  • Projects:Mental Omega
  •  Mental Omega Creator

Posted 01 December 2005 - 07:55 PM

Extract the files to RA2 directory and run the game. Simple :grin:

mainbanner.jpg
bt_left.pngbt_fb.pngbt_yt.pngbt_tw.pngbt_md.pngbt_right.png
115776.png


#9 plod2

plod2
  • Members
  • 153 posts
  • Location:Derby,England
  • Projects:downloading and playing b4me and yuri's revenge mods

Posted 03 December 2005 - 05:49 PM

i did that, so do i just run the game and its like always on untill i delete them?
is there anyway of knowing the mod is on? any there any new factions or is there a new loading screen?

#10 genobreaker

genobreaker

    Infantry General

  • Hosted
  • 1,223 posts
  • Location:Philippines
  • Projects:Yuri's Revenge: Zero Hour
  •  Revorian Loyalist - 10th

Posted 03 December 2005 - 06:23 PM

i did that, so do i just run the game and its like always on untill i delete them?

yes...

is there anyway of knowing the mod is on? any there any new factions or is there a new loading screen?

Ultimar didnt put a loadingscreen in start. But you can see the units when you are ingame.
Become the Ultimate General - Mod Demo is Available!
Posted Image
Prepare your weapons technology against the worlds most powerful generals.
FREEDOM STUDIOS: http://www.freedomstudios.net

#11 plod2

plod2
  • Members
  • 153 posts
  • Location:Derby,England
  • Projects:downloading and playing b4me and yuri's revenge mods

Posted 03 December 2005 - 07:09 PM

i've been on it. 1st i played as yuri, nothing was new exept the background when you finish. I also played as allied, where the picture of tanya was ment to be it said no cameo or something. Is it something to do with the patch?

#12 genobreaker

genobreaker

    Infantry General

  • Hosted
  • 1,223 posts
  • Location:Philippines
  • Projects:Yuri's Revenge: Zero Hour
  •  Revorian Loyalist - 10th

Posted 03 December 2005 - 07:20 PM

ok ok a little mistake here
the mod is for RA2
Become the Ultimate General - Mod Demo is Available!
Posted Image
Prepare your weapons technology against the worlds most powerful generals.
FREEDOM STUDIOS: http://www.freedomstudios.net

#13 plod2

plod2
  • Members
  • 153 posts
  • Location:Derby,England
  • Projects:downloading and playing b4me and yuri's revenge mods

Posted 04 December 2005 - 03:36 PM

ohhh! so do i need to just play red alert2 :) :graduated:

Edited by plod2, 04 December 2005 - 03:36 PM.


#14 Speeder

Speeder

    #ControlMOre

  • Hosted
  • 8,970 posts
  • Location:Czech Republic
  • Projects:Mental Omega
  •  Mental Omega Creator

Posted 04 December 2005 - 03:45 PM

Yes..

mainbanner.jpg
bt_left.pngbt_fb.pngbt_yt.pngbt_tw.pngbt_md.pngbt_right.png
115776.png


#15 plod2

plod2
  • Members
  • 153 posts
  • Location:Derby,England
  • Projects:downloading and playing b4me and yuri's revenge mods

Posted 04 December 2005 - 05:06 PM

whoah!!!! This mod rules! This is crazy, but amazing. I love all the nuke stuff and the nova cannon

#16 genobreaker

genobreaker

    Infantry General

  • Hosted
  • 1,223 posts
  • Location:Philippines
  • Projects:Yuri's Revenge: Zero Hour
  •  Revorian Loyalist - 10th

Posted 05 December 2005 - 02:33 PM

fun and overkill
Become the Ultimate General - Mod Demo is Available!
Posted Image
Prepare your weapons technology against the worlds most powerful generals.
FREEDOM STUDIOS: http://www.freedomstudios.net

#17 Speeder

Speeder

    #ControlMOre

  • Hosted
  • 8,970 posts
  • Location:Czech Republic
  • Projects:Mental Omega
  •  Mental Omega Creator

Posted 05 December 2005 - 04:19 PM

And the Star Destroyer :rolleyes:

mainbanner.jpg
bt_left.pngbt_fb.pngbt_yt.pngbt_tw.pngbt_md.pngbt_right.png
115776.png


#18 plod2

plod2
  • Members
  • 153 posts
  • Location:Derby,England
  • Projects:downloading and playing b4me and yuri's revenge mods

Posted 06 December 2005 - 05:38 PM

the star destroyer doesn't work for me. just hovers above the war factory, it can't move or attack. The war factory is still open and i can build and over units from that war factory

#19 Speeder

Speeder

    #ControlMOre

  • Hosted
  • 8,970 posts
  • Location:Czech Republic
  • Projects:Mental Omega
  •  Mental Omega Creator

Posted 06 December 2005 - 05:51 PM

Yeah, that's buggy but works if you know how to make it work :p

mainbanner.jpg
bt_left.pngbt_fb.pngbt_yt.pngbt_tw.pngbt_md.pngbt_right.png
115776.png


#20 plod2

plod2
  • Members
  • 153 posts
  • Location:Derby,England
  • Projects:downloading and playing b4me and yuri's revenge mods

Posted 06 December 2005 - 05:59 PM

no how to make it work? do u sell the war factory? or mod it ur self?




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users