#1 HastyNancingEnt

HastyNancingEnt

Skinner that hates coding

• Project Team
  • 276 posts
  • Projects:Third Age Unleashed
  •  T3A Team Chamber Member

Posted 10 September 2005 - 06:52 PM

Celegin, I have been working on an eowyn reskin mod/rohan heros mod for at least 2 months. The fact that you are doing what i've been doing on my reskin mod in your mod is almost hurtful bc i feel like i have totally been undermined and my work and ideas taken to someone elses mod. Im not saying you have to take out what you've done but you have practically made all my work worthless...

I dont know if princess eowyn had anything to do with this but i have all these ideas that on my forums. It so happens these ideas are similar to the ideas on your heros page...

At this point i dont care anymore. Im pretty much just going to call off my mod for it though. Oh well....
Leader of Ent Productions
Head Skinner of Third Age Unleashed
HNE Mod Page

#2 Guest_Unrai_*

Guest_Unrai_*
  • Guests

Posted 11 September 2005 - 12:10 AM

You think he STOLE your idea? :lol:

Making new skins for Eowyn isnt the hardest thing to think of, and I do think that Princess Eowyn suggested it (I think)

#3 Hostile

Hostile

Benefitting Humanity Simply by Showing Up!

• Veterans
  • 9,551 posts
  •  T3A Founder
  • Division:Revora
  • Job:Global Administrator
  • Donated
  • Association

Posted 11 September 2005 - 04:30 AM

no one stole any one's idea, people were working on the same thing at the same time. Happens all the time. Happened to AdmiralGt and nickthemenace. How do you think we all met? :lol:

#4 HastyNancingEnt

HastyNancingEnt

• Project Team
  • 276 posts

Posted 11 September 2005 - 03:46 PM

no im not claiming he stole anything... im just expressing my remorse... in fact this topic was just spur of the moment... im sorry.. emotions got the best of me...
HNE Mod Page

#5 Celeglin

Celeglin

Silhouette of a Serenade

• Hosted
  • 2,468 posts