hello

• Please log in to reply
27 replies to this topic

#1 burakcayir

burakcayir
  • New Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 12 March 2004 - 09:49 AM

hello guys. i'm a computer engineer student from Turkey and have just joined you. i can obviously say that i am a master of programming. if u wanna ask something about c or c++ or even java will be here always to share my knowledge. since i am a new member as far as i read ur writings u r mostly students or beginners of programming. am i right? i can also answer ur questions about linux, logic design or wireless technologies which i am interested in too much. i wanna be an active member here. so waiting ur welcomes. have a nice day.

#2 Detail

Detail

King Detail

• Hosted
  • 7,767 posts
  • Projects:Dayvi.com
  •  Blu Spy

Posted 12 March 2004 - 11:46 AM

Welcome :)

Most people here are students, around 16-22.

I've noticed a gap between learning basic to intermediate C++. Once you learn about if's and while's your stuck with a gap to put them into practice. If you know of any basic to intermediate tutorials around it would help.

#3 Mad Ivan

Mad Ivan
  • Project Team
  • 115 posts
  • Projects:Allies Revenge 3

Posted 12 March 2004 - 09:23 PM

hello guys. i'm a computer engineer student from Turkey  and have just joined you. i can obviously say that i am a master of programming. if u wanna ask something about c or c++ or even java  will be here always to share my knowledge. since i am a new member as far as i read ur writings  u r mostly  students or beginners of programming. am i right? i can also answer ur questions about linux, logic design or wireless technologies which i am interested in too much. i wanna be an active member here. so waiting ur welcomes. have a nice day.

hello.
I guess we are neighbours - I am from Bulgaria, Sofia :)

I am a starter at C++ and i would also like to ask if you can help arround with tutorials and stuff :)
Posted Image

#4 burakcayir

burakcayir
  • New Members
  • 10 posts