Why? In fact, Mammoth is mainly used as Flak and Anti-inf tankin RA1
Isn't Mammoth's AA the same as Apocalypse's? Or maybe it's got to do with it being able to shoot infantry with its missiles? Can't it just use IFV missiles then if it's not already?
And ICFRA`s rules are based on RA1 not RA2.
I meant that could the mammoth not be firing properly its AA missiles because it uses apocalypse missiles(as apocalypse shoots shells and not missiles at infantry in RA2). If so, it can be given IFV(th projectiles moon pine, not the actual units from RA2 ) like missiles that are both AA and AG. Maybe Daz screwed up something with the secndary weapon defenitions for the mammoth.