Jump to content


Photo

Beta released!


  • Please log in to reply
85 replies to this topic

#61 Guest_Morgothdarklord,darkking_*

Guest_Morgothdarklord,darkking_*
  • Guests

Posted 28 January 2008 - 10:48 PM

is ok but i update the game to the last patch and nothing apars the same error as the non updated

#62 Guest_Guest_tompabus_*_*

Guest_Guest_tompabus_*_*
  • Guests

Posted 02 April 2008 - 05:37 AM

I must ask you if is this mod compatible with expanion pack ROTWK or only for BFME2.And second question is when will be this mod completed and if this mod runnig with RJ ROTWK mod.Thaks for this mod,campaign from Silmarillion is very good thing.

#63 Guess Who

Guess Who

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 969 posts
  • Location:Australia, Sydney
  • Projects:Wars of The East, Project Siege
  •  2d Artist, Modeller, Skinner, Binder, Basic Coder, Learning Animating, mapping, fx coding.

Posted 02 April 2008 - 09:05 AM

Bfme 2 Only.
Posted Image Posted Image
My current projects: Wars of The East, Project Siege
--------------------------------------
99% Fat Free.

#64 Guest_Guest_tompabus_*_*

Guest_Guest_tompabus_*_*
  • Guests

Posted 02 April 2008 - 11:30 AM

And please is this mod compatible with rjrotwk and main when this mod will be complete?

#65 Guest_Guest_tompabus_*_*

Guest_Guest_tompabus_*_*
  • Guests

Posted 03 April 2008 - 06:36 AM

Anybody knows when this mod will be completed realesed?thanks

#66 Guest_Guest_*

Guest_Guest_*
  • Guests

Posted 04 April 2008 - 11:40 PM

I am sorry to say but this has to be THE worst setup for installing a mod ever for BfME2 and yet it isn't that different from others?.. I still have no idea. Yes I've put in the correct folder destinations and yes my shortcut is fine.. it still practically loads Vanilla BfME2 with a few exceptions.. whats going on?

#67 Guest_Guest_tompabus_*_*

Guest_Guest_tompabus_*_*
  • Guests

Posted 05 April 2008 - 07:15 AM

When will be this mod completed!Thanks

#68 m@tt

m@tt

    #######

  • Project Team
  • 4,056 posts
  • Location:England
  • Projects:The Dwarf Holds
  •  T3A Chamber Member

Posted 05 April 2008 - 09:17 AM

You can't play with 2 mods at a time

Never ask when a mod will be released

Look up the meaning of "Archived"
Posted Image

#69 Guest_Lord of Doom_*

Guest_Lord of Doom_*
  • Guests

Posted 25 July 2008 - 09:59 PM

Im from Germany so excuse me when my englisch isn´t really good
how can I install the mod

thx

#70 Guest_Guest_Saruman_*_*

Guest_Guest_Saruman_*_*
  • Guests

Posted 14 December 2008 - 09:36 PM

Where do I download this mod. It says its a mod for BFME1.

#71 Guest_Guest_Saruman_*_*

Guest_Guest_Saruman_*_*
  • Guests

Posted 14 December 2008 - 09:50 PM

Where do I download this mod. It says its a mod for BFME1.


NVM, I got it, you only need to click on a picture to start downloading this file. Can you play this on ROTWK ???

#72 dantab

dantab
  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 22 July 2009 - 12:37 AM

Hey,

I've installed the mod, but no images appear. The build icons are pink squares, the buildings are invisible as are all the units. I recently updated my patch, so it can't be that. Can any one help me?

Also, the Goblins, Mordor and Isengard have disppeared, is this normal?

Edited by dantab, 22 July 2009 - 12:37 AM.


#73 Dant

Dant

    Civil Protection

  • Members
  • 937 posts
  • Location:City 17

Posted 22 July 2009 - 06:48 AM

Well the readme should tell everythings already...try it on shotcut again or put .big file in you game directory i try with another mod it work before it should help. :p
Posted Image

#74 Florisz

Florisz

    The Young Reindeer

  • Project Team
  • 2,322 posts
  • Location:The Netherlands

Posted 22 July 2009 - 09:15 AM

Damn. I saw someone posted in a topic caleld "Beta released!' so I think YAYZ NEW BETA!!...
Posted Image

#75 Dant

Dant

    Civil Protection

  • Members
  • 937 posts
  • Location:City 17

Posted 22 July 2009 - 09:17 AM

Sorry for dissapointing you. :p

i just want to reply to another guy :blink:
Posted Image

#76 Florisz

Florisz

    The Young Reindeer

  • Project Team
  • 2,322 posts
  • Location:The Netherlands

Posted 22 July 2009 - 10:25 AM

Oh...Now I understand your PM :p
Posted Image

#77 Dant

Dant

    Civil Protection

  • Members
  • 937 posts
  • Location:City 17

Posted 22 July 2009 - 10:37 AM

You sure about that? :p
Posted Image

#78 dantab

dantab
  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 22 July 2009 - 10:40 AM

Well the readme should tell everythings already...try it on shotcut again or put .big file in you game directory i try with another mod it work before it should help. :p



Thanks for the help. I'm very new at this and in a bit over my head... i've tried to follow the installation instructions but to no success. The target on my shortcut reads -

"F:\EA Games\EA GAMES\The Battle for Middle-earth ™ 11\lotrbfme2.exe" -mod "C:\Documents and Settings\Dan\Application Data\My Battle for Middle-earth™ II Files\L4Ebeta"

Which makes the game run, and Angbad play, but with no images, goblins, mordor or isengard. My main game files are in my F drive, but the save files go to the C drive :S

I don't really get what I'm doing wrong and I really wana play the mod, Can you help???

#79 Dant

Dant

    Civil Protection

  • Members
  • 937 posts
  • Location:City 17

Posted 22 July 2009 - 10:55 AM

Actually i got some kind of this problum before when i install game on D:\ ,..i'm not sure but when i try install game again on C:\

Problum solved... hope it will help :p
Posted Image

#80 LordVoltimas

LordVoltimas
  • Members
  • 46 posts
  • Location:Dol Amroth

Posted 27 July 2009 - 06:06 PM

I downloaded the file, extracted it, but there was no .big file anywhere! While extracting the file, the extraction ended suddenly and no .big file appeared! What should I do? :lol:
Posted Image Posted Image

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users