Photo

New Ideas of spellbooks.heroes.units etc....

• Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic

#1 Havefun

Havefun
  • Members
  • 75 posts

Posted 10 August 2007 - 05:04 PM

Hi all! i'm new in Revora but old one in BFME

But enough of crappy introducions let's get down to business =))

i have some ideas about Dorwinion's Spellbook.

First Line (5pts)
1. Heal (standart heal)
2.Wine Merchant (creates resourse structure at taregetet loc. but with greater income interval and this structure's main ability is it's small radius of resourse zone (or whatever u call that ) and also this power has 7mins CD)
3.Enchanced Wineyards (acts in same way as Elven Wood etc.)

Second Line (10pts)
1.Goods from Royal Winery (Provides 25% more damage to Heroes and 20% more health aswell)(Passive)
2.Wisdom of Ancient Library (Boosts Alatar with 20% faster abil-recharging and reduces his revive time by 30%)(Passive)
3.Grace of Spring (provides 300% income to selected res-structure (permanently ofc))
4.We are not Alone.... (Summons random-type batallions of Dwarfen/Elven units (2 of them))

Third Line (15pts)
1.Tricks of Economical Strategy (provides 25% discount on everything, also 15% faster building speed)( does not affect Heroes)(Passive)
2.Merciless Winds (same as Angmar's Fell Wind, BUT with greatly increased spell damage (cuz it's 15 pts at all )(Same CD as Fell Wind)
3.Even West Comes to Aid! (Summons several bat-s of MotW forces for long duration, and Gondor Captain hero unit with them)(Gondor Captain's Abilities are Train Allies, Horn of Gondor (like Boromir's) standart CaH Leadership, Mount/Dismount and Heroic Charge, he comes at lvl 10, has mid-game hero's stats but is weak at all)(Bat-s are fully upgraded and Captain disapers with them as soon as spell's duration ends)

Fourth Line (25pts)
1.Summon Dorwinion Keep (same as Dwarven 1, BUT with wines on walls, also it can be used as Barracks to train units from different original Barracks)