Jump to content


Photo

WTF HAPPPENED TO FORUMS


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Duplo

Duplo

    ieatdirt

  • Members
  • 116 posts
  • Location:England
  • Projects:StopMotion the Matrix Burly Brawl smith fight in lego (its gonna be wicked sick man!) w00t
  •  n00b

Posted 28 September 2007 - 03:39 PM

WTF HAPPENED TO REVORA WITH THE NEW SET UP???? WHY CANT I OPEN THE LINKS???? IT SAYS ERROR this is the worst thing that could happen at this time because some people have just answered my question and i can't view the answer. WHAT HAPPENED? I HATE IT *sniff* :D

#2 Gamemate

Gamemate

    The former weird guy

  • Hosted
  • 1,443 posts
  • Location:Something with S
  • Projects:Drinking coffee
  •  Floating about

Posted 28 September 2007 - 03:43 PM

:D

What are you talking about?

New since when?

And what is new exactly?

<<Moved to the right place>>
If people were more constructive with their comments, then this place would be more enjoyable
Posted Image
Posted Image

#3 Soul

Soul

    Divine Chaos

  • Project Team
  • 3,781 posts
  • Location:Ontario, Canada.
  • Projects:Sigma Invasion
  •  This person isn't important

Posted 28 September 2007 - 07:00 PM

WTF HAPPENED TO REVORA WITH THE NEW SET UP???? WHY CANT I OPEN THE LINKS???? IT SAYS ERROR this is the worst thing that could happen at this time because some people have just answered my question and i can't view the answer. WHAT HAPPENED? I HATE IT *sniff* :D

Ok could you please just rephrase that so we can better understand what's troubling you ok :huh: .
Posted ImagePosted Image

Soul 2.4

Background process. Has something to do with some activity going on somewhere. Sorting junkmail, I think. No value or interest. Doesn't do much except hog resource.


#4 Mastermind

Mastermind

    Server Technician

  • Undead
  • 7,014 posts
  • Location:Cambridge, MA
  • Projects:MasterNews 3
  •  The Man Behind the Curtain

Posted 28 September 2007 - 07:17 PM

Well, obviously you could open some forums since you posted this. Which particular forums aren't working for you? I haven't noticed any errors, so it may be something particular on your PC.
Posted Image

Well, when it comes to writing an expository essay about counter-insurgent tactics, I'm of the old school. First you tell them how you're going to kill them. Then you kill them. Then you tell them how you just killed them.

Too cute! | Server Status: If you can read this, it's up |

#5 Murderdevil

Murderdevil
  • Members
  • 116 posts
  • Location:Wouldnt you like to know?
  • Projects:Project Reality
  •  Haikus are peaceful but sometimes they dont make sense : Fridge

Posted 29 September 2007 - 12:19 PM

dude dude im rite with you man same shit happens for me at my dads house PC...im glad i cn still get revora here..
Posted Image

"In the game of Chess never let you oppenent see your pieces" - Zapp Brannigan

#6 Banshee

Banshee

    One Vision, One Purpose!

  • Network Admins
  • 8,999 posts
  • Location:Rio De Janeiro, RJ, Brazil.
  • Projects:PPM, PPM: Final Dawn, OS SHP Builder, OS Palette Editor, OS W3D Viewer, VXLSE III, etc...
  •  Retired Network Leader
  • Division:Revora
  • Job:Maintenance Admin

Posted 29 September 2007 - 03:10 PM

Could you elaborate what kind of errors do you get?

We really have no idea of what kind of error is that, because we never reproduced such problem here...
Project Perfect Mod

Command & Conquer Mods, Mods Support, Public Researchs, Map Archives, Tutorials, Tools, A Friendly Community and much more. Check it out now!

Posted Image




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users