An ultimate mod

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
52 replies to this topic

#1 Britainnia007

Britainnia007
  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 16 July 2008 - 08:00 AM

I am very new to this and have only just started downloading mods and all the mods i tried were good but in the same way they all had some thing missing like it would be great, in my opinion if RJ_rotwk had minifactions or the last alliance mod had a campaign. So my idea is that why not make a big mod with all the main eras of middle earth not just one part of its history i.e. the war of the ring. As a lot of these mods have already been developed just not to the greatest standard

This would include all 3 ages plus dagor dagorath and an all in one sectionm i do have a design idea for this but that depends on the responses

I know this idea may be impractical and improberable but it is still in my opinion a great idea

keeping making great mods ^_^ RJ mod 10/10 :p

Edited by Britainnia007, 16 July 2008 - 01:07 PM.

#2 Myrdin

Myrdin

title available

• Members
  • 1,178 posts

Posted 16 July 2008 - 01:23 PM

to make loong story short :
What you suggest, cant happen in 99,9% of cases, would be interesting, but no, im sorry for dissapointing you ^_^
"Let this scar signify the first blow against the mortal world."
"From this seal shall arise the doom of men,"
"who, in their arrogance, sought to wield our fire as their own."
"Blindly they build their kingdoms upon stolen knowledge and conceit."
"Now they shall be consumed by the very flame they sought to control."
"Let the echoes of doom resound across this wretched world, that all who live may hear them and despair."

"Tremble, mortals, and despair! Doom has come to this world!"

#3 dojob

dojob

AoW+DoW ftw

• Project Team
  • 1,304 posts
  • Projects:Beta testing for WoA, RJ, and KotW
  •  Cav Rusher + Beta Tester

Posted 16 July 2008 - 02:30 PM