Jump to content


Photo

*Resolved* - Is there a Trainer Mission?


  • Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#1 przemo

przemo
  • New Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 28 August 2008 - 03:17 PM

guys do you have trainer to RJ ROTWK?
you know for infinite money , comand points , fast build ,?

#2 Devon

Devon

    Dark Nerd of the Sith

  • Global Moderators
  • 5,886 posts
  • Location:Colbert Nation
  • Projects:RJ RotWK, Twilight of the Republic, HDLH
  •  T3A Chamber Member
  • Division:Community
  • Job:Global Moderator
  • Donated

Posted 28 August 2008 - 07:30 PM

nope.

yodasig2.png
My political compass
There's a story that the grass is so green...what did I see? Where have I been?


#3 przemo

przemo
  • New Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 28 August 2008 - 08:06 PM

is this trainer egzist?

#4 Dalf32

Dalf32

    The Ever-Willing

  • Project Team
  • 1,923 posts
  • Location:right behind you!
  • Projects:Beta Testing RJ-RotWK

Posted 28 August 2008 - 10:26 PM

yoda just said that no, it doesnt.

"A wizard is never late, nor is he early; he arrives precisely when he means to."

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image


#5 Guest_Guest_*

Guest_Guest_*
  • Guests

Posted 29 August 2008 - 01:25 PM

exists.. its the same trainer as the original updated game. search on google.

#6 przemo

przemo
  • New Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 29 August 2008 - 08:07 PM

i already have
trainer was work but when i patched game it stop to work....

#7 Pasidon

Pasidon

    Splitting Hares

  • Network Admins
  • 8,883 posts
  • Location:Da Moon
  • Projects:YouTube
  •  Actual Celebrity
  • Division:Community
  • Job:Community Admin

Posted 30 August 2008 - 04:15 AM

;)

Just forget about it zem.

YT_Sig.jpgoutput_Fkd6it.gifFB_Sig.jpg


#8 przemo

przemo
  • New Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 30 August 2008 - 09:05 AM

i saw on the http://rjrotwk.the3rdage.net/ that in right corner was a lot of information
like something build in one second....i cant find it .....it was in the picture of gondor base
and why i cant build on the ''eye'' like on this picture?
http://www.rjrotwk.t...or_castle02.JPG

#9 Allathar

Allathar

    これを翻訳する

  • Project Team
  • 2,752 posts
  • Location:Netherlands
  • Projects:RJ-RotWK
  •  Greedy capitalist and cynical bastard.

Posted 30 August 2008 - 03:15 PM

Those 'eyes' are the buildplots for the BfME1-maps.
It has been reported that some victims of rape, during the act, would retreat into a fantasy world from which they could not WAKE UP. In this catatonic state, the victim lived in a world just like their normal one, except they weren't being raped. The only way that they realized they needed to WAKE UP was a note they found in their fantasy world. It would tell them about their condition, and tell them to WAKE UP. Even then, it would often take months until they were ready to discard their fantasy world and PLEASE WAKE UP

#10 przemo

przemo
  • New Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 30 August 2008 - 08:35 PM

yes i know in the map witch ends - RJ
but i have a builder not eye

#11 Hexman

Hexman

    Master of Myself

  • Members
  • 246 posts
  • Location:Portugal
  • Projects:Making programes for TI84 Plus and learning Asturias for guitar
  •  Crazy Guitarrist

Posted 30 August 2008 - 09:59 PM

yes i know in the map witch ends - RJ
but i have a builder not eye


You must chose buidlplots Fords of Isen

I think it´s the only map that have builplots
Posted Image
Posted Image

#12 przemo

przemo
  • New Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 31 August 2008 - 01:18 PM

ok thanks :)
but what with this trainer?

#13 Devon

Devon

    Dark Nerd of the Sith

  • Global Moderators
  • 5,886 posts
  • Location:Colbert Nation
  • Projects:RJ RotWK, Twilight of the Republic, HDLH
  •  T3A Chamber Member
  • Division:Community
  • Job:Global Moderator
  • Donated

Posted 31 August 2008 - 09:51 PM

There is no trainer.

You have to get good the old fashioned way, without cheating :)

yodasig2.png
My political compass
There's a story that the grass is so green...what did I see? Where have I been?


#14 Vithar-133

Vithar-133

    Violent Gandhi

  • Project Team
  • 1,975 posts
  • Location:The Universe
  • Projects:Existing
  •  It's not your skill, boys. It's your will. Ooh-rah!

Posted 31 August 2008 - 11:44 PM

Cheating would kinda ruin the mod, as it were.

Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted ImagePosted Image


#15 przemo

przemo
  • New Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 01 September 2008 - 09:57 AM

there musst be some kind of cheat or code....
i think that ''creator'' of this mod have it...

#16 Vithar-133

Vithar-133

    Violent Gandhi

  • Project Team
  • 1,975 posts
  • Location:The Universe
  • Projects:Existing
  •  It's not your skill, boys. It's your will. Ooh-rah!

Posted 01 September 2008 - 01:42 PM

I don't think rob would keep that kinda thing under a shroud. and the mod...evolves...too frequently for there to be an up to date trainer made for every version.

Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted ImagePosted Image


#17 przemo

przemo
  • New Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 01 September 2008 - 03:03 PM

ok never mind i already found it

#18 Vithar-133

Vithar-133

    Violent Gandhi

  • Project Team
  • 1,975 posts
  • Location:The Universe
  • Projects:Existing
  •  It's not your skill, boys. It's your will. Ooh-rah!

Posted 01 September 2008 - 03:20 PM

hmm....

Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted ImagePosted Image


#19 przemo

przemo
  • New Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 01 September 2008 - 04:44 PM

what?

#20 Vithar-133

Vithar-133

    Violent Gandhi

  • Project Team
  • 1,975 posts
  • Location:The Universe
  • Projects:Existing
  •  It's not your skill, boys. It's your will. Ooh-rah!

Posted 01 September 2008 - 06:02 PM

Don't worry bout it.

Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted ImagePosted Image





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users