Jump to content


Photo

Boromir Last stance ability


  • Please log in to reply
90 replies to this topic

#81 Ridder Geel

Ridder Geel

    Master Yelloh

  • T3A Staff
  • 10,852 posts
  • Location:The Netherlands (AKA: Holland)
  • Projects:RC Mod + SEE + RTS Engine
  •  The Dangerous T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:BFME
  • Job:T3A Staff

Posted 16 December 2008 - 08:45 PM

uh 2 times SPECIAL_WIZARD_BLAST? :thumbsupsmiley:

I will see if there may be some other code that affects this :umad:
Ridder Geel

#82 sporting1986

sporting1986

    Aragorn Elessar

  • Members
  • 526 posts
  • Location:Lisboa Portugal
  •  A newbie i am not, yet much to learn i still have

Posted 16 December 2008 - 09:34 PM

uh 2 times SPECIAL_WIZARD_BLAST? :umad:

I will see if there may be some other code that affects this :lol:



ok thanks mate :thumbsupsmiley:
if saruman can autoselect 3 powers at the same time so gandalf should do

#83 sporting1986

sporting1986

    Aragorn Elessar

  • Members
  • 526 posts
  • Location:Lisboa Portugal
  •  A newbie i am not, yet much to learn i still have

Posted 18 December 2008 - 04:27 PM

uh 2 times SPECIAL_WIZARD_BLAST? :p

I will see if there may be some other code that affects this :p



so any news abou this?cause everyone has been very quiet the last two days lol

#84 Ridder Geel

Ridder Geel

    Master Yelloh

  • T3A Staff
  • 10,852 posts
  • Location:The Netherlands (AKA: Holland)
  • Projects:RC Mod + SEE + RTS Engine
  •  The Dangerous T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:BFME
  • Job:T3A Staff

Posted 18 December 2008 - 04:37 PM

Right... I will take a look at this after doing your WK thing :p
Ridder Geel

#85 sporting1986

sporting1986

    Aragorn Elessar

  • Members
  • 526 posts
  • Location:Lisboa Portugal
  •  A newbie i am not, yet much to learn i still have

Posted 18 December 2008 - 04:53 PM

Right... I will take a look at this after doing your WK thing :p



the witch king question is solved lol i find this one very important to me

#86 Ridder Geel

Ridder Geel

    Master Yelloh

  • T3A Staff
  • 10,852 posts
  • Location:The Netherlands (AKA: Holland)
  • Projects:RC Mod + SEE + RTS Engine
  •  The Dangerous T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:BFME
  • Job:T3A Staff

Posted 18 December 2008 - 06:47 PM

I have made this 'auto ability' code for gandalf, which might let him autocast multiple things, but im not sure but its worth a try :p

Behavior = AutoAbilityBehavior ModuleTag_WizardBlastAutoAbility
		SpecialAbility		= SpecialAbilityWizardBlast
		MaxScanRange		= #SUBTRACT( GANDALF_FORCE_ATTACK_RANGE 25 )
		Query						= 1 ALL ENEMIES -STRUCTURE
	End

	Behavior = AutoAbilityBehavior ModuleTag_IstariLightAutoAbility
		SpecialAbility		= SpecialAbilityIstariLight
		MaxScanRange		= #SUBTRACT( GANDALF_PHASER_RANGE 25 )
		Query			= 1 ALL ENEMIES -STRUCTURE
	End

	Behavior = AutoAbilityBehavior ModuleTag_WordOfPowerAutoAbility
		SpecialAbility		= SpecialAbilityWordOfPower
		MaxScanRange		= #SUBTRACT( GANDALF_WORD_OF_POWER_RANGE 25 )
		Query			= 1 ALL ENEMIES -STRUCTURE
	End

	Behavior = AutoAbilityBehavior ModuleTag_LightningSwordAutoAbility
		SpecialAbility		= SpecialAbilityLightningSword
		MaxScanRange		= #SUBTRACT( GANDALF_LIGHTNING_RANGE 25 )
		Query			= 1 ALL ENEMIES -STRUCTURE
	End

Ridder Geel

#87 sporting1986

sporting1986

    Aragorn Elessar

  • Members
  • 526 posts
  • Location:Lisboa Portugal
  •  A newbie i am not, yet much to learn i still have

Posted 18 December 2008 - 07:09 PM

I have made this 'auto ability' code for gandalf, which might let him autocast multiple things, but im not sure but its worth a try :p

Behavior = AutoAbilityBehavior ModuleTag_WizardBlastAutoAbility
		SpecialAbility		= SpecialAbilityWizardBlast
		MaxScanRange		= #SUBTRACT( GANDALF_FORCE_ATTACK_RANGE 25 )
		Query						= 1 ALL ENEMIES -STRUCTURE
	End

	Behavior = AutoAbilityBehavior ModuleTag_IstariLightAutoAbility
		SpecialAbility		= SpecialAbilityIstariLight
		MaxScanRange		= #SUBTRACT( GANDALF_PHASER_RANGE 25 )
		Query			= 1 ALL ENEMIES -STRUCTURE
	End

	Behavior = AutoAbilityBehavior ModuleTag_WordOfPowerAutoAbility
		SpecialAbility		= SpecialAbilityWordOfPower
		MaxScanRange		= #SUBTRACT( GANDALF_WORD_OF_POWER_RANGE 25 )
		Query			= 1 ALL ENEMIES -STRUCTURE
	End

	Behavior = AutoAbilityBehavior ModuleTag_LightningSwordAutoAbility
		SpecialAbility		= SpecialAbilityLightningSword
		MaxScanRange		= #SUBTRACT( GANDALF_LIGHTNING_RANGE 25 )
		Query			= 1 ALL ENEMIES -STRUCTURE
	End


i tried and still nothing mate :D

#88 Ridder Geel

Ridder Geel

    Master Yelloh

  • T3A Staff
  • 10,852 posts
  • Location:The Netherlands (AKA: Holland)
  • Projects:RC Mod + SEE + RTS Engine
  •  The Dangerous T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:BFME
  • Job:T3A Staff

Posted 18 December 2008 - 07:21 PM

You put it in gondor gandalf right? not in the other one by accident?
Ridder Geel

#89 sporting1986

sporting1986

    Aragorn Elessar

  • Members
  • 526 posts
  • Location:Lisboa Portugal
  •  A newbie i am not, yet much to learn i still have

Posted 18 December 2008 - 07:24 PM

You put it in gondor gandalf right? not in the other one by accident?



off course not i puted in gandalf.ini got to trust more in me mate

#90 Ridder Geel

Ridder Geel

    Master Yelloh

  • T3A Staff
  • 10,852 posts
  • Location:The Netherlands (AKA: Holland)
  • Projects:RC Mod + SEE + RTS Engine
  •  The Dangerous T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:BFME
  • Job:T3A Staff

Posted 18 December 2008 - 07:25 PM

not gandalf.ini but in the gondorgandalf object :D
But ok how about commenting:
Behavior = AIUpdateInterface ModuleTag_04
		AutoAcquireEnemiesWhenIdle = Yes ATTACK_BUILDINGS
		AILuaEventsList				=	GandalfFunctions
	End
like this:
Behavior = AIUpdateInterface ModuleTag_04
		AutoAcquireEnemiesWhenIdle = Yes ATTACK_BUILDINGS
;;	AILuaEventsList				=	GandalfFunctions
	End

because this is the thing that is a big (ish) difference between saruman and gandalf's code :p
Ridder Geel

#91 sporting1986

sporting1986

    Aragorn Elessar

  • Members
  • 526 posts
  • Location:Lisboa Portugal
  •  A newbie i am not, yet much to learn i still have

Posted 18 December 2008 - 07:34 PM

not gandalf.ini but in the gondorgandalf object :p
But ok how about commenting:

Behavior = AIUpdateInterface ModuleTag_04
		AutoAcquireEnemiesWhenIdle = Yes ATTACK_BUILDINGS
		AILuaEventsList				=	GandalfFunctions
	End
like this:
Behavior = AIUpdateInterface ModuleTag_04
		AutoAcquireEnemiesWhenIdle = Yes ATTACK_BUILDINGS
;;	AILuaEventsList				=	GandalfFunctions
	End

because this is the thing that is a big (ish) difference between saruman and gandalf's code ;)



did but still nothing :D damn it,it must a way to do this




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users