20 replies to this topic

#1 segwayrulz

segwayrulz

title available

• Members
  • 788 posts
  • Projects:....

Posted 11 January 2009 - 09:42 AM

well, i was wondering what other peoples zombie plans are.

but firstly, a zombie plan is someones plan incase of a zombie outbreak. (lol)

my plan is this: go to my local mcdonalds. then barricade it, and stay there listening to the radio with other people. then when the army makes a messae about an extraction to a safe zone then go there.

so whats your zombie plan?

#2 Vortigern

Vortigern

Sumquhat quisquis.

• Division Leaders
  • 4,654 posts
  • Projects:Workin'...
  •  ...like a workin' man do.
  • Division:Role-Playing Games
  • Job:Division Leader

Posted 11 January 2009 - 10:33 AM

http://forums.revora...showtopic=56577
I hope I am a good enough writer that some day dwarves kill me and drink my blood for wisdom.

#3 Puppeteer

Puppeteer

title available

• Global Moderators
  • 2,947 posts
  •  Faute de Mieux
  • Division:Community
  • Job:Magazine Staff/Global Moderator

Posted 11 January 2009 - 11:30 AM

Thread duplication ftw!

#4 True Lord of Chaos

True Lord of Chaos

I have returned, mostly out of boredom.

• Members
  • 1,654 posts

Posted 12 January 2009 - 04:37 AM

At least this one's in the right forum.

I'd get all of the guns I have in my house, all of the ammo, supplies, and my precious guitar :p and find a good spot to hide, and do something like the Nazi Zombies! thing on CoD WaW with my friend there, stuck in a corner with 2 hot women by us, and we're each watching two different window they could get to us from.

Edited by myself, 12 January 2009 - 04:39 AM.

Hello everyone. I am back.

#5 Rafv Nin IV

Rafv Nin IV

Vermin of Revora

• Members
  • 1,224 posts
  • Projects:RPG Frontier

Posted 12 January 2009 - 05:12 AM

Screw you people. One of my friends has an airplane. Rifle+ice axe+food/water+airplane=survival.

Posted Image

#6 some_weirdGuy

some_weirdGuy

title available

• Hosted