Photo

A proposed course of action

• Please log in to reply
23 replies to this topic

Poll: My Idea

Would you support a purge of inactive RP's?

You cannot see the results of the poll until you have voted. Please login and cast your vote to see the results of this poll.
Vote Guests cannot vote

#1 CIL

CIL

Ex-troll

• Members
  • 1,330 posts
  • Projects:Lurking
  •  I'm a physician now. Scary, right?

Posted 24 June 2009 - 10:10 AM

Well... as I'm certain, there are three inactive RP's around. I was thinking that, perhaps, we could purge them if the inactivity continues, as much as it irks me to do so, and begin to open up new RP's that are actually able to be posted in.

I'm not the admin of this division, as I'm sure everyone here knows, nor am I expecting much, but there is so much inactivity that somethings needs to be done. The inactive RP's are SpecOps, Worlds of War and Way of the Samurai. Apocalypse Dawn would be warned or something if activity doesn't increase.

I don't want to see the RP Frontier die with Nowe... which is the only reason why I am proposing something this obscenely drastic.

Edited by CIL, 24 June 2009 - 10:13 AM.

I'm creeping, not gone.

#2 {IRS}Athos

{IRS}Athos

Non Sequitur

• Members
  • 4,008 posts
  • Projects:Ex-Advisor
  •  Resident Shakespearean.

Posted 24 June 2009 - 11:34 AM

Don't worry about WoW... we're working on bringing it to life right now. :p
BulletsfromaGunbanner_zps974f3ea8.png

Careful. This link is DANGEROUS. Do NOT click it. This one, however, is fine.

I had the meaning of life in my signature, but it exceeded the character limit.

#3 Vortigern

Vortigern

Sumquhat quisquis.

• Division Leaders
  • 4,654 posts
  • Projects:Workin'...
  •  ...like a workin' man do.
  • Division:Role-Playing Games
  • Job:Division Leader

Posted 24 June 2009 - 02:04 PM