Sumquhat quisquis.

• Division Leaders
  • 4,654 posts
  • Projects:Workin'...
  •  ...like a workin' man do.
  • Division:Role-Playing Games
  • Job:Division Leader

Posted 24 June 2009 - 03:21 PM

I'm curious. At the moment, sadly, nothing seems to be on. Seasons of everything have ended and will not be restarting until September, but come the autumn, there should be plenty. I am eagerly awaiting: Doctor Who, Being Human (both English), Dexter, Criminal Minds, How I Met Your Mother, Castle, Dollhouse, Psych and 30 Rock. (All American.)

I appreciate that last one is rather a gay choice, but it's also hilarious. What do you guys watch?
I hope I am a good enough writer that some day dwarves kill me and drink my blood for wisdom.

#2 Allathar

Allathar

これを翻訳する

• Project Team
  • 2,752 posts
  • Projects:RJ-RotWK
  •  Greedy capitalist and cynical bastard.

Posted 24 June 2009 - 03:35 PM

Me... Well... I used to watch SGA, but now that's cancelled and there's SGU coming, so I suppose I'll watch that. Also House, Heroes (which isn't anymore what it used to be, but it's still quite entertaining), South Park, some detectives (preferably the good ol' British ones, but the Americans are entertaining too), some stuff on Discovery (Mythbusters etc), and some anime when I'm bored.
It has been reported that some victims of rape, during the act, would retreat into a fantasy world from which they could not WAKE UP. In this catatonic state, the victim lived in a world just like their normal one, except they weren't being raped. The only way that they realized they needed to WAKE UP was a note they found in their fantasy world. It would tell them about their condition, and tell them to WAKE UP. Even then, it would often take months until they were ready to discard their fantasy world and PLEASE WAKE UP

#3 Florisz

Florisz

The Young Reindeer

• Project Team
  • 2,322 posts

Posted 24 June 2009 - 03:53 PM

What's on TV that moment.
Posted Image

#4 Bart

Bart

• Network Admins