Jump to content


Photo

An Error


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 killzor55

killzor55
  • New Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 31 August 2009 - 04:08 PM

Hello. I installed that mod. In my optinion it's the best mod for LOTR BFME 1. But if i try to launch the game it tells me :

Game Crash!


Expected signed integer value or perdefined macro, but found
'MORDOR_TROLLHERO_BOUNTY_VALUE'


Error parsing field 'BountyValue' in block 'object' in file
'Data\INI\Object\evilfaction\trollhero.ini', line 960.



Error parsing INI block ' BountyValue'in file
'Data\ini\object\evilfaction\trollhero.ini'.
7 adresses:
(unknow)(0): game.dat+9163328 Debug::PostStatic+Init3296

#2 Lauri

Lauri

    Let us remember foREVer

  • Hosted
  • 10,419 posts
  • Location:Norway
  • Projects:'The 4th Age' and 'Shadow and Flame'
  •  The very worst T3A Team Chamber Member

Posted 31 August 2009 - 06:42 PM

Patch it to 1.03

At least I think that's the problem :p

Shadow and Flame BETA 0.6 RELEASED - Link


#3 killzor55

killzor55
  • New Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 01 September 2009 - 12:43 PM

Please send me a No CD patch for version 1.03. I have NO CD crack for 1.02 , but i have bought this game originally. My CD ROM don't read any CD's for some reason. Probably lens is broken or something. But if you know where to get one , please send me link. But don't send the one from gamecopyworld.. There's a trojans gamecopyworld. Just send some working NO CD crack or fix or patch for 1.03 :sad:. :shiftee2: :good: :crazed: :good:

#4 Spartan184

Spartan184

    :)

  • Project Team
  • 1,591 posts
  • Location:Moon
  • Projects:Random Modding Projects
  •  Coder, Map.ini Coder, Mapper, and Beta Tester

Posted 01 September 2009 - 01:38 PM

How about you look for it.


 

safsignature.png

 


#5 killzor55

killzor55
  • New Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 02 September 2009 - 04:37 PM

I searched for a lot of time. But i didn't find. If you find , please send me

#6 Spartan184

Spartan184

    :)

  • Project Team
  • 1,591 posts
  • Location:Moon
  • Projects:Random Modding Projects
  •  Coder, Map.ini Coder, Mapper, and Beta Tester

Posted 02 September 2009 - 11:49 PM

I ain't gonna do it for you. And i doubt anyone else will.


 

safsignature.png

 


#7 Rob38

Rob38

    Believer of Hope

  • Hosted
  • 3,567 posts
  • Location:USA
  • Projects:Helm's Deep Last Hope
  •  One who is not afraid of new challenges

Posted 03 September 2009 - 04:14 AM

I'm sorry about your computer issue but our forums do not support game cracks. :good: There is nothing we can do for you if your CD Drive is broken.

signature_group1.gif

 

16821.png


#8 CTLN7

CTLN7

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 1,210 posts
  • Location:Romania
  • Projects:Rogue Republic

Posted 03 September 2009 - 01:02 PM

try to fing some safe disc image :good:
i could help you but im not allowed

#9 Elessar Ancalímon

Elessar Ancalímon
  • Project Team
  • 185 posts
  • Location:The Netherlands
  •  The Patriotic Dutchmen

Posted 18 September 2009 - 05:24 AM

Whats the problem with buying a new DVD-rom drive? :p It only cost 13 euros, i don't know the price in the US or other countries but thats not expensive so..
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
We must rule the world

#10 Beekeepin'

Beekeepin'
  • New Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 29 June 2016 - 12:28 PM

Yeah,I have the same problem but my patch is 1.06 what can i do?Can anybody resolve my problem?






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users