Jump to content


Photo

Modding Questions


  • Please log in to reply
66 replies to this topic

#1 Black Dragon

Black Dragon

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 304 posts

Posted 25 September 2009 - 03:48 PM

Sorry for this list of questions I have looked for these things myself but am stuck finding them.

1) Where is Aragorns commandset located? I am tweaking some things in the RJ mod for personal use and need to know the button image for "Summon Oathbreakers" as well as being able to copy his commandset however the ONLY commandset located in commandset.ini for Aragorn is the RJ version of RohanAragorn which does not include Oathbreaker special abilities. I'm a bit stuck trying to think where Aragorn is being referenced because his .ini is referring as:

CommandSet = GondorAragornCommandSet


But i've literally scoured the commandset.ini with no success

2) I'm adding in the King of the Dead to this modded installation using Aragorn as a template. When he is created from a fortress it plays the Aragorn created sound effect. However I thought I had changed this successfully yet it still plays. I can't find the command line which changes the created voice.

3) After playing a lot of RJ mod I noticed that Isengard was a little weak compared to other factions especially in the hero department. Therefore I wanted to make Saruman a little bit better by giving him the same bubble that Gandalf has. After all for a time Sauron was more powerful than Gandalf (or considered it) so its likely he would possess similar knowledge to do such a thing. I added in this code to the Saruman.ini yet it doesn't appear to work

;------- BUBBLE ADDED BY SHAWN --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Behavior = SpecialPowerModule ModuleTag_ShieldBubbleStarter
; StartsActive = Yes
SpecialPowerTemplate = SpecialPowerShieldBubble
UpdateModuleStartsAttack = No
StartsPaused = No
AttributeModifier = GandalfShieldBubbleBonus
AttributeModifierAffectsSelf = Yes
SetModelCondition = ModelConditionState:USER_3
SetModelConditionTime = 2.5 ; in seconds
End

; Behavior = SpecialPowerModule ModuleTag_ShieldBubbleStarter
; SpecialPowerTemplate = SpecialPowerShieldBubble
; UpdateModuleStartsAttack = No
; AttributeModifier = GandalfShieldBubbleBonus
; AttributeModifierAffectsSelf = Yes
; etModelCondition = ModelConditionState:USER_3
; SetModelConditionTime = 2.5 ; in seconds
; End

Behavior = HitReactionBehavior HitReactionBehaviorModuleTag
HitReactionLifeTimer1 = 2000 ; level 1 (light damage) hit reaction animations in frames (5 per sec)
HitReactionThreshold1 = 5.0 ; level 1 (light damage) threshold trigger
End


This code was taken directly from the Gandalf.ini

Any help would be appreciated, I've tried figuring this stuff out myself but testing proves to not work

blackdragon.jpg


#2 Ridder Geel

Ridder Geel

    Master Yelloh

  • T3A Staff
  • 10,852 posts
  • Location:The Netherlands (AKA: Holland)
  • Projects:RC Mod + SEE + RTS Engine
  •  The Dangerous T3A Team Chamber Member
  • Division:BFME
  • Job:T3A Staff

Posted 25 September 2009 - 03:57 PM

1) in the commandset.ini :p
2) Look in the voice area of his code... (in the unit/heroe's ini)
3) Search in the forums... someone has asked this before :xd:
Ridder Geel

#3 Black Dragon

Black Dragon

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 304 posts

Posted 25 September 2009 - 03:58 PM

Oh one other thing I just remembered I wanted to see if anyone had knowledge of

4) I want to make walls very difficult to breach, so only trolls/catapults/ballistas/powers and Sauron can breach, is there anything that controls this or must each wall set for each faction require changing. For instance is there an armor entry that controls the damage walls take? Just a note also I have not yet attempted this myself as I have a list of things I am trying to improve my understanding of BFME modding but I figured someone might have already tried it to save time in learning the process.

Thanks

1) in the commandset.ini tongue.gif


Its seriously not in there i've searched and searched which is really odd (unless I am blind)

2) Look in the voice area of his code... (in the unit/heroe's ini)


All changed appropriately I will check again and again

3) Search in the forums... someone has asked this before tongue.gif


Cool will do thanks

Edited by Black Dragon, 25 September 2009 - 03:59 PM.

blackdragon.jpg


#4 JUS_SAURON

JUS_SAURON

    El Shaddai

  • Members
  • 1,581 posts
  • Location:Trinidad
  • Projects: BFME2 MOD - Power Of The Ring
  •   INI Coder

Posted 25 September 2009 - 11:17 PM

the wall Armor was upgraded in bfme2 ver 1.05 .They changed the Armour values as such
EA patch quote :' Walls, wall upgrades and wall Hubs can now only be attacked by siege and structural damage dealing units

eg BEFORE PATCH

CODE

;------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Armor DefaultWallArmor ; generic wall armor
Armor = DEFAULT 10% ;this sets the level for all nonspecified damage types
Armor = SIEGE 200% ;siege damage
Armor = PIERCE 1% ;archer damage
Armor = FLAME 1% ;
Armor = STRUCTURAL 25% ;structural damage - Grond inflicts this kind of damage
Armor = LOGICAL_FIRE 0% ;Fire
End

;------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Armor MenWallArmor ;MOTW generic wall armor
Armor = DEFAULT 10% ;this sets the level for all nonspecified damage types
Armor = SIEGE 200% ;siege damage
Armor = PIERCE 1% ;archer damage
Armor = FLAME 1% ;
Armor = STRUCTURAL 25% ;structural damage - Grond inflicts this kind of damage
Armor = LOGICAL_FIRE 0% ;Fire
End

;------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Armor DwarvenWallArmor ;MOTW generic wall armor
Armor = DEFAULT 10% ;this sets the level for all nonspecified damage types
Armor = SIEGE 200% ;siege damage
Armor = PIERCE 1% ;archer damage
Armor = FLAME 1% ;
Armor = STRUCTURAL 25% ;structural damage - Grond inflicts this kind of damage
Armor = LOGICAL_FIRE 0% ;Fire
End

;------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Armor ElvenWallArmor ;MOTW generic wall armor
Armor = DEFAULT 10% ;this sets the level for all nonspecified damage types
Armor = SIEGE 200% ;siege damage
Armor = PIERCE 1% ;archer damage
Armor = FLAME 1% ;
Armor = STRUCTURAL 25% ;structural damage - Grond inflicts this kind of damage
Armor = LOGICAL_FIRE 0% ;Fire
End

;------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Armor IsenWallArmor ;MOTW generic wall armor
Armor = DEFAULT 10% ;this sets the level for all nonspecified damage types
Armor = SIEGE 200% ;siege damage
Armor = PIERCE 1% ;archer damage
Armor = FLAME 1% ;
Armor = STRUCTURAL 25% ;structural damage - Grond inflicts this kind of damage
Armor = LOGICAL_FIRE 0% ;Fire
End


AFTER PATCH 1.05

CODE
;------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Armor DefaultWallArmor ; generic wall armor
Armor = DEFAULT 0% ;this sets the level for all nonspecified damage types; ; 10
Armor = SIEGE 200% ;siege damage
Armor = PIERCE 0% ;archer damage; ; 1
Armor = FLAME 0% ;; ; 1
Armor = STRUCTURAL 25% ;structural damage - Grond inflicts this kind of damage
Armor = LOGICAL_FIRE 0% ;Fire
Armor = CRUSH 100% ; ;
End

;------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Armor MenWallArmor ;MOTW generic wall armor
Armor = DEFAULT 0% ;this sets the level for all nonspecified damage types; ; 10
Armor = SIEGE 200% ;siege damage
Armor = PIERCE 0% ;archer damage; ; 1
Armor = FLAME 0% ;; ; 1
Armor = STRUCTURAL 25% ;structural damage - Grond inflicts this kind of damage; ; 25; ; 0
Armor = LOGICAL_FIRE 0% ;Fire
Armor = SPECIALIST 0% ; ;; ; 5
Armor = CRUSH 100% ; ;
End

;------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Armor DwarvenWallArmor ;MOTW generic wall armor
Armor = DEFAULT 0% ;this sets the level for all nonspecified damage types; ; 10
Armor = SIEGE 200% ;siege damage
Armor = PIERCE 0% ;archer damage; ; 1
Armor = FLAME 0% ;; ; 1
Armor = STRUCTURAL 25% ;structural damage - Grond inflicts this kind of damage
Armor = LOGICAL_FIRE 0% ;Fire
Armor = CRUSH 100% ; ;
End

;------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Armor ElvenWallArmor ;MOTW generic wall armor
Armor = DEFAULT 0% ;this sets the level for all nonspecified damage types; ; 10
Armor = SIEGE 200% ;siege damage
Armor = PIERCE 0% ;archer damage; ; 1
Armor = FLAME 0% ;; ; 1
Armor = STRUCTURAL 25% ;structural damage - Grond inflicts this kind of damage
Armor = LOGICAL_FIRE 0% ;Fire
Armor = CRUSH 100% ; ;
End

;------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Armor IsenWallArmor ;MOTW generic wall armor
Armor = DEFAULT 0% ;this sets the level for all nonspecified damage types; ; 10
Armor = SIEGE 200% ;siege damage
Armor = PIERCE 0% ;archer damage; ; 1
Armor = FLAME 0% ;; ; 1
Armor = STRUCTURAL 25% ;structural damage - Grond inflicts this kind of damage
Armor = LOGICAL_FIRE 0% ;Fire
Armor = CRUSH 100% ; ;
End
===========================






As you can see only SIEGE and STRUCTURAL type weapons will affect ..
Redo the Wall Armor and Sauron's Mace Weapon ,and Trolls etc


=================
The commandset for aragorn can only be in the commandset file
but if you are using a -MOD type check in the MOD files
open with Finalbig if necc .

=======================
The create voice is tied to an FX code in FXlist ...

CODE

;----------------------------------------------

FXList FX_AragornInitialSpawn
Sound
Name = GenericRespawn1
End
Sound
Name = AragornVoiceSalute
End
ParticleSystem
Name = ResurrectionCenter
Offset = X:0.0 Y:0.0 Z:5.0
OrientToObject = Yes
End
ParticleSystem
Name = ResurrectionLightShaft
Offset = X:0.0 Y:0.0 Z:0.0
OrientToObject = Yes
End
ParticleSystem
Name = ResurrectionVortex
Offset = X:0.0 Y:0.0 Z:5.0
OrientToObject = Yes
End
ParticleSystem
Name = ResurrectionWave
Offset = X:0.0 Y:0.0 Z:5.0
OrientToObject = Yes
End
End



===================
Saurman weak ??

Give him powers like

Summon 5 berserkers + 2 mines
Summon Hordes of wildmen
Stronger FireBall Attack with Faster reload
More Health

#5 Black Dragon

Black Dragon

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 304 posts

Posted 26 September 2009 - 03:20 PM

1) Thanks for the wall input, even though I like that only siege can do damage to walls I'd like it so that walls are still a worthy defense so I will modify my install so they are a little more resistant to siege damage.

2) I've searched the commandset for RJ but I cannot find Aragorn inside, only RohanAragorn (which is for a spawned Aragorn that Rohan has) and the powers are not the same as the actual Aragorn that Gondor can train. I'm a bit puzzled on this one...

3) Thanks for the voice input, It was the FX part I was overlooking so thanks for that.

4) Yeah Saruman in RJ is good but the Isengard heroes are a little weak compared to Gondor heroes. Saruman should be on par with Gandalf for the majority of his game time except when he is Gandalf the white. I just want him to have an improved set of abilities so I will probably remove his training ability and give him a faster fireball. I might add summon berserkers

blackdragon.jpg


#6 Black Dragon

Black Dragon

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 304 posts

Posted 26 September 2009 - 07:44 PM

I tried to change the spawn sound in FX_List however it is still playing Aragorn. I have changed it to this:

FXList FX_KingofthedeadInitialSpawn
Sound
Name = GenericRespawn1
End
Sound
Name = OathbreakerVoxSelect
End
ParticleSystem
Name = ResurrectionCenter
Offset = X:0.0 Y:0.0 Z:5.0
OrientToObject = Yes
End
ParticleSystem
Name = ResurrectionLightShaft
Offset = X:0.0 Y:0.0 Z:0.0
OrientToObject = Yes
End
ParticleSystem
Name = ResurrectionVortex
Offset = X:0.0 Y:0.0 Z:5.0
OrientToObject = Yes
End
ParticleSystem
Name = ResurrectionWave
Offset = X:0.0 Y:0.0 Z:5.0
OrientToObject = Yes
End
End


Also I am struggling with a power here. I've added King of the Dead to Gondor and he builds fine has his own sfx etc and Oathbreakers (I intend to turn him into Gondors Ring Hero) but one additional power which is the same as Word of Power (however greenish) won't activate at any rank. I've tried to make it start unpaused but failing that it should at least be available at rank 10. I just cannot understand why this power won't be available at all.

;------- WORD OF POWER (BLUE RING BLAST) SPELL --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Behavior = UnpauseSpecialPowerUpgrade ModuleTag_WordEnabler
SpecialPowerTemplate = SpecialAbilityWordOfPower
TriggeredBy = Upgrade_ObjectLevel10
End

Behavior = SpecialPowerModule ModuleTag_WordStarter
SpecialPowerTemplate = SpecialAbilityWordOfPower
UpdateModuleStartsAttack = Yes
StartsPaused = No
End

Behavior = WeaponFireSpecialAbilityUpdate ModuleTag_WordWeaponFireUpdate
SpecialPowerTemplate = SpecialAbilityWordOfPower
WhichSpecialWeapon = 1
SkipContinue = Yes

UnpackTime = 1700
PackTime = 1
FreezeAfterTriggerDuration = 2500 ; Hold AI for this long after we fire.

AwardXPForTriggering = 0
StartAbilityRange = 80.0

SpecialWeapon = LightofDead
End

Behavior = AutoAbilityBehavior ModuleTag_AutoAbilityBehavior_WordOfPower
SpecialAbility = SpecialAbilityWordOfPower
MaxScanRange = #SUBTRACT( RJ_GANDALF_WORD_OF_POWER_DAMAGE 25 )
Query = 50 ALL ENEMIES -STRUCTURE
End


I've managed to figure out how to get this workign in the Weapon.ini and the ParticleList etc as I have also added a word of power to Saruman (like in BFME1)

Any idea's?

blackdragon.jpg


#7 Black Dragon

Black Dragon

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 304 posts

Posted 26 September 2009 - 07:48 PM

Figured out why the ability was not starting initially, I had the button referencing to the wrong ability so it didn't match his ini

blackdragon.jpg


#8 JUS_SAURON

JUS_SAURON

    El Shaddai

  • Members
  • 1,581 posts
  • Location:Trinidad
  • Projects: BFME2 MOD - Power Of The Ring
  •   INI Coder

Posted 26 September 2009 - 10:23 PM

InitialSpawnFX = FX_KingofthedeadInitialSpawn

does not work ??

Check his RespawnFX
and probably one by one eliminate his sound codes until you find the fault

Try putting in
VoiceCreated = OathbreakerVoxSelect

Edited by JUS_SAURON, 26 September 2009 - 10:24 PM.


#9 Black Dragon

Black Dragon

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 304 posts

Posted 27 September 2009 - 01:59 AM

I'm an idiot I didn't change this in his ini:

InitialSpawnFX = FX_KingofthedeadInitialSpawn

What would I do without you?

blackdragon.jpg


#10 Black Dragon

Black Dragon

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 304 posts

Posted 27 September 2009 - 02:27 AM

I want to modify the speed in which a modified word of power emanates outwards. So for instance I want a power that is greenish that blasts out very slowly and hits all units caught in the blast...so a kind of slow motion word of power. I've messed around with the FX velocity but it doesn't appear to control this. I have managed to alter the weapon aspect whereby I slow down the weapon but the visual effect plays fast yet the damage and impact isn't in sync.

Edited by Black Dragon, 27 September 2009 - 02:53 AM.

blackdragon.jpg


#11 JUS_SAURON

JUS_SAURON

    El Shaddai

  • Members
  • 1,581 posts
  • Location:Trinidad
  • Projects: BFME2 MOD - Power Of The Ring
  •   INI Coder

Posted 27 September 2009 - 04:56 AM

I want to modify the speed in which a modified word of power emanates outwards. So for instance I want a power that is greenish that blasts out very slowly and hits all units caught in the blast...so a kind of slow motion word of power. I've messed around with the FX velocity but it doesn't appear to control this. I have managed to alter the weapon aspect whereby I slow down the weapon but the visual effect plays fast yet the damage and impact isn't in sync.

A cool Idea for a power remade !
I would have tested and given abetter answer but the mod computer is down :p for upgrades :umad:
The weapon speed is modified in the weapon.ini ,change anything with speed in it :

WeaponSpeed = 401 ; dist/sec
MinWeaponSpeed = 241
MaxWeaponSpeed = 601
DamageSpeed = 700.0 ; must match the ShockWaveSpeed below
ShockWaveSpeed = 700.0

The Fx 'Speed' is a bit tricky : use trial and Error and re-post here if you get the SLOW results

FX_GandalfBlast contains a few FxparticleSystems
GandalfBlastFinalLight , GandalfBlastFinalShockWave , GandalfBlastDust

As you are using a Modified Green one the names will be different :p
Modify stuff in the FxparticleSystem.ini
I don't know Fxparticle system codes and the number values / meaning YET ...
so just play with the numbers ...


If you get it slowed POST CODES

This little tutorial may help

a tutorial on FX and weapon - 3rd age

==========================
WRT the commandset
Open up King of the dead ini
search the notepad doc / Word doc for

CommandSet

to find the name of the king's commandset
then open commandset ini and search for THAT name

Edited by JUS_SAURON, 27 September 2009 - 05:46 AM.


#12 Black Dragon

Black Dragon

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 304 posts

Posted 27 September 2009 - 02:40 PM

Thanks I will keep trying, what i've got so far is that the effect plays then some time after people begin flying into the air. So I want to go down one of two routes:

1) Curse of the Dead
Curse those around you to fly into the air and perish in the haunting glow

A green wave passes over people around the King of the Dead and soon after enemy units begin flying in to the air and die.

2) Breath of the Dead
A deadly wave of the dead spreads slow consuming all enemy units caught within its blast

A green wave slowly flows outwards chasing down enemy units hurling them into the air if caught in the wave

..............

So far the way its working is pretty good but it can be better

WRT the commandset
Open up King of the dead ini
search the notepad doc / Word doc for

CommandSet

to find the name of the king's commandset
then open commandset ini and search for THAT name


I'm confused what this in response to sorry?

-------------------

Which file is used for the weapon FX. I have fxparticlesystem.ini and particlesystem.ini both seem to have some use as the Gandalf word of power has code in both

Edited by Black Dragon, 27 September 2009 - 02:42 PM.

blackdragon.jpg


#13 Black Dragon

Black Dragon

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 304 posts

Posted 27 September 2009 - 03:00 PM

Here's a pic of how this looks so far

http://i247.photobuc...8/sshot0487.jpg

It does actually go slightly slow but not entirely as I'd hoped. I'm debating now whether to move on to new things or keep trying to make this FX move slow. Its somewhat achieving what I expected

blackdragon.jpg


#14 JUS_SAURON

JUS_SAURON

    El Shaddai

  • Members
  • 1,581 posts
  • Location:Trinidad
  • Projects: BFME2 MOD - Power Of The Ring
  •   INI Coder

Posted 27 September 2009 - 03:39 PM

The commandset ANS is in response to your very first Question in Post #1 :umad:
I meant Aragorn's Commandset and ini :p
They may have re-named the New Commandset used by aragorn

=================================================

The King of the Dead WEAPON has its own

FireFX = FX_NEW_GREEN_WAVE_whatever_its_named
This is stored in Fxlist that has alot of references to

New Green FXParticlesystems that you see as the Breath of the Dead Fx

Modifying the New Green FXParticlesystems emit data will get it slower

It does actually go slightly slow but not entirely as I'd hoped. I'm debating now whether to move on to new things or keep trying to make this FX move slow. Its somewhat achieving what I expected


What did you change to get it slower
Is the weapon Slower or just the Fx

Edited by JUS_SAURON, 27 September 2009 - 03:42 PM.


#15 Black Dragon

Black Dragon

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 304 posts

Posted 27 September 2009 - 05:05 PM

The weapon is slower not the FX entirely. I've changed the particle texture of the weapon so it appears slower when it initiates. I've not yet fully tested the speed because I don't know exactly what values to change and also whether its the fxparticlesytem or particlesystem that needs to be edited.

You wouldn't happen to know the model would you for the phoenix that Drogoth spawns as part of his weapons at level 8?

blackdragon.jpg


#16 JUS_SAURON

JUS_SAURON

    El Shaddai

  • Members
  • 1,581 posts
  • Location:Trinidad
  • Projects: BFME2 MOD - Power Of The Ring
  •   INI Coder

Posted 27 September 2009 - 05:50 PM

The weapon is slower not the FX entirely. I've changed the particle texture of the weapon so it appears slower when it initiates. I've not yet fully tested the speed because I don't know exactly what values to change and also whether its the fxparticlesytem or particlesystem that needs to be edited.

You wouldn't happen to know the model would you for the phoenix that Drogoth spawns as part of his weapons at level 8?


The Model is EXDrogoth_FW from the projectile DrogothFireflightProjectile

CODE
Draw = W3DScriptedModelDraw ModuleTag_Draw
DefaultModelConditionState
Model = EXDrogoth_FW
;Texture = Drogoth_C.tga GBFire.tga
;Texture = Drogoth_C2.tga GBFire.tga
;Texture = DrogothArmor.tga GBFire.tga
; ParticleSysBone B_TAIL03 DrogothFlightFire FollowBone:yes
; ParticleSysBone B_TAIL03 DrogothFlightSmoke FollowBone:yes
ParticleSysBone B_HEAD DrogothFlightSmoke FollowBone:yes
ParticleSysBone B_HEAD DrogothFlightFire FollowBone:yes
ParticleSysBone B_HEAD DrogothFlightFire FollowBone:yes
ParticleSysBone B_HEAD DrogothFlightFire FollowBone:yes
ParticleSysBone B_HEAD DrogothFlightFire FollowBone:yes


End


Edit Wherever the Particlesystem for the Green wave is stored ,
or make your own and rename and save in Fxparticlesystem

Edited by JUS_SAURON, 27 September 2009 - 05:51 PM.


#17 oblivionator

oblivionator
  • Members
  • 73 posts

Posted 28 September 2009 - 03:53 AM

I'm not sure if you found Aragorn's commandset yet, but it's in the "includes" folder, under the "commandset_hro" INC file. :popcorn:
Posted Image

#18 Black Dragon

Black Dragon

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 304 posts

Posted 28 September 2009 - 02:27 PM

The Model is EXDrogoth_FW from the projectile DrogothFireflightProjectile


Thanks, I checked this in game and its not that great after all. Stationary the model looks fine (with the right anims) however when moving it looks stupid so I don't think I will use this as a unit after all.

Edit Wherever the Particlesystem for the Green wave is stored ,
or make your own and rename and save in Fxparticlesystem


Thanks, I will check out this green wave. I've noticed that ParticleSystem.ini and FXParticleSystem.ini seem to both be used (I think)

I'm not sure if you found Aragorn's commandset yet, but it's in the "includes" folder, under the "commandset_hro" INC file. tongue.gif


I could not find his command set with RJ however I found it with the default game folder so I got what I wanted. Thanks anyhow. What do those include files do exactly? Do they command the mod to include folders not with the mod?

blackdragon.jpg


#19 oblivionator

oblivionator
  • Members
  • 73 posts

Posted 28 September 2009 - 03:32 PM

I could not find his command set with RJ however I found it with the default game folder so I got what I wanted. Thanks anyhow. What do those include files do exactly? Do they command the mod to include folders not with the mod?


The inc files in "C:\RJ_RotWK_1_06\data\ini\includes" you mean? Those files themselves are included into some of the RJ ini files.

Near the top of the RJ commandset.ini :
#include "includes\commandset.inc"
#include "includes\commandset_inn.inc"
#include "includes\commandset_hro.inc"
#include "includes\commandset_frt.inc"
#include "includes\commandset_hrd.inc"
Thus why we couldn't find Aragorn's (and Gandalf's) commandsets. I had the same problem too. :popcorn:

Edited by oblivionator, 28 September 2009 - 03:38 PM.

Posted Image

#20 Black Dragon

Black Dragon

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 304 posts

Posted 28 September 2009 - 04:52 PM

Ah ok cool I get you.

Does anyone know how to bind a mist like effect around a hero? For instance the King of the Dead has a green glow around him, I'd like to have a great troll (for Angmar) that has a blue icy glow around him similar to the Wolf. I cannot find this in the unit.ini

blackdragon.jpg



Back to BFME2 & RotWK Modding


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users