Jump to content


Photo

Deleting my Revora forum Account


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
10 replies to this topic

#1 Allen-Michal Reyes

Allen-Michal Reyes
  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 28 May 2010 - 06:53 AM

hi id like to know how do i delete my account. Or at least change my name.
Posted Image

#2 Bart

Bart

  • Network Admins
  • 8,524 posts
  • Location:The Netherlands
  • Division:Revora
  • Job:Network Leader

Posted 28 May 2010 - 08:26 AM

We don't delete accounts unless they're zeroposters. What name would you like?

(Also, please resize your signature to a maximum height of 200 pixels)
bartvh | Join me, make your signature small!
Einstein: "We can’t solve problems by using the same kind of thinking we used when we created them."

#3 Romanul

Romanul

    title available

  • Hosted
  • 2,461 posts
  • Location:Romania,Bucharest

Posted 28 May 2010 - 02:29 PM

Well,we can delete all of his posts,right?...

#4 Gen.Kenobi

Gen.Kenobi

    I'm a doc, not an...

  • Network Admins
  • 1,429 posts
  • Location:Brazil
  • Projects:Survive Med School
  •  Your Doc
  • Division:Revora
  • Job:Hosting Admin

Posted 29 May 2010 - 02:38 AM

It's way more easer and at the same time complex tham just do that...

At the ACP you can just push a small button and he's gone :p

But we're not going to do that :crazed:

Tell us what name you wish :unsure:

Posted Image


kudos to Pasidon for this awesome avvy and siggy!


#5 Hostile

Hostile

    Benefitting Humanity Simply by Showing Up!

  • Veterans
  • 9,551 posts
  • Location:Washington DC
  •  T3A Founder
  • Division:Revora
  • Job:Global Administrator
  • Donated
  • Association

Posted 29 May 2010 - 10:53 PM

I wonder if using his full personal name had anything to do with it? :)

#6 Wormtongue

Wormtongue
  • New Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 23 September 2013 - 06:07 PM

Please, I would like to know how to delet my account. I would make a new one.



#7 DIGI_Byte

DIGI_Byte

    Unitologist

  • Hosted
  • 1,747 posts
  • Location:Australia
  • Projects:GTFO
  •  Everybody do the Flop!

Posted 23 September 2013 - 07:49 PM

Just push the button then, I have a feeling this may be a 'thing'



Lyon-Fixed.gif
RIP 2323


#8 Pr3d4k1ng

Pr3d4k1ng
  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 07 August 2014 - 07:54 PM

Hi!

 

I want to remake this account, becaise i tottal forget to fill the "

  • C&C:Online and T3A:Online Password"  at the creating.

 



#9 Mathijs

Mathijs

    Post-modern Shaman

  • Network Leaders
  • 13,693 posts
  • Projects:Age of the Ring
  • Division:Revora
  • Job:Leader

Posted 07 August 2014 - 10:05 PM

Just go to your profile (click your name or go to top right of the screen), click EDIT MY PROFILE, and fill it out.


No fuel left for the pilgrims


#10 xeo007

xeo007
  • New Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 19 November 2014 - 06:22 PM

can and admin change my name from xeo to xeo007  i cant login to CnC3 because to activate the ingame button to sing in, there have to be min. 4 character..



#11 Pasidon

Pasidon

    Splitting Hares

  • Network Admins
  • 8,899 posts
  • Location:Da Moon
  • Projects:YouTube
  •  Actual Celebrity
  • Division:Community
  • Job:Community Admin

Posted 19 November 2014 - 11:58 PM

Done.  Tell me if you want your login name also changed to that.

 

Oh.  This isn't the right topic for this.  Closing it to prevent further confusion.  


Edited by Pasidon, 19 November 2014 - 11:59 PM.

YT_Sig.jpgoutput_Fkd6it.gifFB_Sig.jpg





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users