Jump to content


Photo

Problem in the mod contra 007


Best Answer predator_bg, 08 June 2013 - 01:37 PM

Try disabling Heat Effects from the Options. If it doesn't work, then it might be a problem with your video card's drivers.

Go to the full post


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 mahdi1376

mahdi1376
  • Members
  • 17 posts
  • Location:IRAN
  • Projects:Contra
  •  I am a good boy for all of the world

Posted 08 June 2013 - 10:56 AM

Greetings
I have a question ...
I've downloaded and installed the mod contra 007 when running but after playing it, I was faced with a particular problem.

Part of the screen is black and the image of the ship and some items are not perfect.
Once you get into the game and to make aerial vehicles, full black image

I am waiting for a response.

 

Sorry if this post was a grammatical problem because I'm not very good in English  :smile2ap:

 

Please help quickly.

 

Thank you very much :mellowthumbsup:

 

I continued to take photos...


Edited by mahdi1376, 08 June 2013 - 12:26 PM.


#2 mahdi1376

mahdi1376
  • Members
  • 17 posts
  • Location:IRAN
  • Projects:Contra
  •  I am a good boy for all of the world

Posted 08 June 2013 - 11:39 AM

Anyone who can help me?
Please give the answer, because I am in a hurry



#3 mahdi1376

mahdi1376
  • Members
  • 17 posts
  • Location:IRAN
  • Projects:Contra
  •  I am a good boy for all of the world

Posted 08 June 2013 - 12:22 PM

This is one of the photos.

IMG0034A.jpg

And this one is when the helicopter is moving

IMG0036A.jpg


Edited by mahdi1376, 08 June 2013 - 12:28 PM.


#4 predator_bg

predator_bg

    The predator

  • Project Team
  • 2,402 posts
  • Location:Bulgaria
  • Projects:Contra

Posted 08 June 2013 - 12:30 PM

How frequently does the black screen appear? Do you see it at all times?

 

Also, I suggest you to take screenshots by pressing F12. They are stored in C:\Users\*Your Username Here*\Documents\Command and Conquer Generals Zero Hour Data



#5 mahdi1376

mahdi1376
  • Members
  • 17 posts
  • Location:IRAN
  • Projects:Contra
  •  I am a good boy for all of the world

Posted 08 June 2013 - 12:48 PM

How frequently does the black screen appear? Do you see it at all times?

 

Also, I suggest you to take screenshots by pressing F12. They are stored in C:\Users\*Your Username Here*\Documents\Command and Conquer Generals Zero Hour Data

No, only at certain times of the image black.
For example, when a conflict arises between two units or in a plane or helicopter is moving or when some houses are made ​​in China.

 

Here's some pictures of F12 key

 

sshot002.jpg

 

sshot003.jpg

 

sshot007.jpg


Edited by mahdi1376, 08 June 2013 - 12:52 PM.


#6 predator_bg

predator_bg

    The predator

  • Project Team
  • 2,402 posts
  • Location:Bulgaria
  • Projects:Contra

Posted 08 June 2013 - 01:04 PM

This looks like a problem with your hardware. Check if it's overheating. Also, check if this problem occurs without Contra.



#7 mahdi1376

mahdi1376
  • Members
  • 17 posts
  • Location:IRAN
  • Projects:Contra
  •  I am a good boy for all of the world

Posted 08 June 2013 - 01:19 PM

This looks like a problem with your hardware. Check if it's overheating. Also, check if this problem occurs without Contra.

I do not think there is a hardware problem because games like pes 2013, batman: arkham city, far cry 3 will run without problems.

This problem occurred even without contra game contra 005 runs absolutely perfect with no problems.
But the next version of Contra 005, all mods are done this way.


#8 predator_bg

predator_bg

    The predator

  • Project Team
  • 2,402 posts
  • Location:Bulgaria
  • Projects:Contra

Posted 08 June 2013 - 01:37 PM   Best Answer

Try disabling Heat Effects from the Options. If it doesn't work, then it might be a problem with your video card's drivers.



#9 mahdi1376

mahdi1376
  • Members
  • 17 posts
  • Location:IRAN
  • Projects:Contra
  •  I am a good boy for all of the world

Posted 08 June 2013 - 01:53 PM

Try disabling Heat Effects from the Options. If it doesn't work, then it might be a problem with your video card's drivers.

 

Well done .... Was true ... I only have the option to disable the Heat Effects.
Thank you very much
I thank you and hope you will always be successful in life ...
Goodbye for now

:thumbsupcool: :thumbsupcool:
  :thumbsupcool: :thumbsupcool:
  :thumbsupcool: :thumbsupcool:
  :huh: :huh:
  :huh: :huh:
  :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
  :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
 



#10 predator_bg

predator_bg

    The predator

  • Project Team
  • 2,402 posts
  • Location:Bulgaria
  • Projects:Contra

Posted 08 June 2013 - 01:56 PM

I'm happy it worked. :thumbsuphappy:






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users