Photo

Different game versions v1.06 using LAN or Online service.

Best Answer KracKOW, 13 April 2014 - 03:45 AM

You just mount the mini image with daemon tools standard device and then you ignore it, dont use the autorun or whatever from it.

After that, just start the game normally via the T3A:Online Launcher.

Thanks I'm new to daemon tools and you guys fixed the problem. For anyone that cares to know I just had to reinstall the torrent and only used the key generator during the install and did NOT use any cracks. Then I updated to the latest patch and installed this amazing mod. Then I got the image that mathijs posted and mounted the image with the dt drive. The other drive did not work for me (scsi). This should work now but if you were like me there was another problem. The game kept thinking at the title screen and would not launch the game so I google it and found this awesome fix. http://www.gamefront...arth-2-fix-mod/

This is a fix for windows 7 64 bit BFM2 to work. Just edit the document to your resolution exactly how you see the resolution is done in the document. Then put it in C:\Users\yourpcnamehere\AppData\Roaming\My Battle for Middle-earth™ II Files. It's a shame that EA has forced me to pirate this game rather then take my money but oh well amazing game and thanks for the help guys/gals.

Go to the full post

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 Zaarck

Zaarck
  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 09 April 2014 - 08:19 PM

Me and friends can't connect to each other using the T3A servers.. Anything anyone knows about or can do?

#2 Phil

Phil

Force Majeure

• Network Leaders
  • 7,976 posts
  • Projects:Revora, C&C:Online
  •  Thought Police
  • Division:Revora
  • Job:Network Leader
  • Donated
  • Association

Posted 09 April 2014 - 08:25 PM

Are any of you using a cracked game.dat with no-CD patch? That'll ruin compatibility.

revorapresident.jpg
My Political Compass

Sieben Elefanten hatte Herr Dschin