• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Tacalmo

Tacalmo
  • Members
  • 114 posts
  • Projects:Standing idle and watching.

Posted 23 December 2014 - 08:08 PM

Hey, Naz, HUGE fan of your work, especially your most op creation..... THE GROND! I just want to know if there is any way I can help you. I am Okay at mapping, but I'm an AWESOME conceptual designer. For example, I personally think that Merry and Pippin should be available for the men. Because they have more affiliation with them. At level 5, their skin should change, (Gondor and Rohan armor, respectively) and merry should be available after the golden hall is built. They should also get new abilities at level 5; Servant of the steward: +15% armor, provides small leadership, and can ride Shadowfax with Gandalf. merry's would be the same, except he can ride with Eowyn.
Over all, this is the best mod I've ever played. The only thing I don't like is the slow build times, but that can be countered if you use Call the Horde

P.S, if this is the wrong place to put this, please don't hate me.
Still round that corner may await, A new road or a secret gate.-J.R.R Tolkien

#2 Stokstaartje95

Stokstaartje95
  • Members
  • 109 posts

Posted 23 December 2014 - 10:03 PM

Hey, Naz, HUGE fan of your work, especially your most op creation..... THE GROND! I just want to know if there is any way I can help you. I am Okay at mapping, but I'm an AWESOME conceptual designer. For example, I personally think that Merry and Pippin should be available for the men. Because they have more affiliation with them. At level 5, their skin should change, (Gondor and Rohan armor, respectively) and merry should be available after the golden hall is built. They should also get new abilities at level 5; Servant of the steward: +15% armor, provides small leadership, and can ride Shadowfax with Gandalf. merry's would be the same, except he can ride with Eowyn.