Jump to content


Photo

WorldBuilder build


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 apofisz22

apofisz22
  • Members
  • 12 posts
  • Location:Hungarian

Posted 12 February 2015 - 09:26 AM

hello

I made a map - ( pitch )
but turn the computer
We do not build
what is this ?


#2 predator_bg

predator_bg

    The predator

  • Project Team
  • 2,417 posts
  • Location:Bulgaria
  • Projects:Contra

Posted 12 February 2015 - 04:07 PM

hello

I made a map - ( pitch )
but turn the computer
We do not build
what is this ?

Have you added Skirmish players? Go to Edit -> Edit Player List -> Add Skirmish Players and save.



#3 apofisz22

apofisz22
  • Members
  • 12 posts
  • Location:Hungarian

Posted 12 February 2015 - 05:04 PM

and so there is Build a machine
dont  build  computer :(

706126297N_vtelen_www.kepfeltoltes.hu_.j



#4 predator_bg

predator_bg

    The predator

  • Project Team
  • 2,417 posts
  • Location:Bulgaria
  • Projects:Contra

Posted 12 February 2015 - 07:10 PM

So when you play on this map the enemy just stays there? Can you see the enemy dozers and Command Centers? Can you add for example Hard Army on the map?



#5 apofisz22

apofisz22
  • Members
  • 12 posts
  • Location:Hungarian

Posted 12 February 2015 - 07:15 PM

so there is
there remains the enemy does nothing


#6 predator_bg

predator_bg

    The predator

  • Project Team
  • 2,417 posts
  • Location:Bulgaria
  • Projects:Contra

Posted 12 February 2015 - 08:48 PM

so there is

there remains the enemy does nothing

Upload the map here and I will take a look.



#7 apofisz22

apofisz22
  • Members
  • 12 posts
  • Location:Hungarian

Posted 12 February 2015 - 08:57 PM

Here Maps

http://www.mediafire...jza8vc/TEST.rar



#8 apofisz22

apofisz22
  • Members
  • 12 posts
  • Location:Hungarian

Posted 13 February 2015 - 04:01 PM

Here is a new map
However, nothing here but
We do not build
 

Edited by apofisz22, 13 February 2015 - 04:02 PM.


#9 predator_bg

predator_bg

    The predator

  • Project Team
  • 2,417 posts
  • Location:Bulgaria
  • Projects:Contra

Posted 13 February 2015 - 11:58 PM

Here is a new map

However, nothing here but
We do not build
 

I see you have added scripts into the map. But they are incorrect. Delete all scripts, but only keep those in PlyrCivilian folder. Then AI should work.



#10 apofisz22

apofisz22
  • Members
  • 12 posts
  • Location:Hungarian

Posted 14 February 2015 - 07:12 AM

 

Here is a new map

However, nothing here but
We do not build
 

I see you have added scripts into the map. But they are incorrect. Delete all scripts, but only keep those in PlyrCivilian folder. Then AI should work.

 

thank you very much





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users