Jump to content


Photo

Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night Saturday 21st February

tiberium crystal war tcw dev night multiplayerforums mpf-games

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 MPFzunnie

MPFzunnie
  • Members
  • 33 posts
  • Location:Netherlands

Posted 19 February 2015 - 11:54 AM

Banner_Small_TCW_Dev_Night.png

Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 21 February 2015, 19:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 21 February 2015, 11:00:00 MST UTC-7 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 21 February 2015, 13:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 21 February 2015, 18:00:00 GMT UTC
Paris (France) Saturday, 21 February 2015, 19:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 21 February 2015, 21:00:00 MSK UTC+3 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 22 February 2015, 05:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Sunday, 22 February 2015, 02:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 22 February 2015, 07:00:00 NZDT UTC+13 hours
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) Sunday, 22 February 2015, 02:00:00 MYT UTC+8 hours

Introduction
Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War 1.52b.
Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52b and the upcoming ersion 2.0 which is still under construction.

NEW: Statistics
New are the monthly statistics: The server records all sorts of things such as kills, games played, vehicles destroyed, buildings destroyed, infantry killed and also which weapon was used to kill with.
Check your stats here: http://tcw.multiplay...s.com/stats.php

Newcomers
If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first on homepage.
Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine.
It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade.
There are ~15 maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination.
If you want you can look at our Official Manual.

Where
You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52b client from our website at tcw.multiplayerforums.com
There is a Canadian and United States mirror available and are both hosted on 1Gbps connections.

Thanks & Have fun
Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun.
I would really love to see many people ingame this time again so please spread the word and let's have some bigass fun in there

:)

Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

tcw.multiplayerforums.com

To live and let live :)






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: tiberium crystal war, tcw, dev night, multiplayerforums, mpf-games

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users