553 replies to this topic

#1 Pastinator

Pastinator

Wild(With An M)

• Members
  • 774 posts
  • Projects:Apocalypse-Zombie RP in the RPG Guild

Posted 18 July 2006 - 07:47 PM

Harvey flicked the switch and started the broadcast. It had been a month since the outbreak started and Harvey had a plan. It would be dangerous but could mean safety for a long tiem so he went with it.

"Hello, if you are listening to this message then you are alive and well prepared, keeping a radio on you was a wise move and seeing that you have one you must be well equiped in other ways also. I am calling all survivors to meet so that we may have safety in numbers and be able to protect each other. This outbreak is exterminating man-kind and the only thing that will redeem it is co-operation. Humanity must stick together through all that wishes to drive it apart. i am a police officer and have holed up in the police station where there is a stockpile of weapons and ammunition." pausing Harvey took a deep breath and continued on, giving directions to the Police station.

"Do you think that sounds to preachy Gina?"
"No dont worry about it hun" reasuring him.
"Good" replied Harvey and then went on, broadcasting it through all the frequencys he could manage,even trying police radio, hoping that he could contact survivors.
Posted Image Posted ImagePosted Image
Join the Campaign for Insanity! Don't Put This in Your Sig to Show your Support!

#2 Fire Ze Missiles!

Fire Ze Missiles!

Lord High NukeMaster

• Members
  • 1,200 posts
  • Projects:The Ziggurat generally, Apocalypse in particular.
  •  Refuses to be beaten by Vortigern.

Posted 18 July 2006 - 08:38 PM