Jump to content


Photo

Questions


  • Please log in to reply
38 replies to this topic

#21 N19HtmAr3

N19HtmAr3

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 553 posts
  • Location:Sweden
  • Projects:Kicking ass...
  •  "who's that guy, anyways?"

Posted 20 September 2006 - 06:13 PM

Not really decided yet... But I was planning on having him show up, in one way or another :blink:

#22 Pixel

Pixel

  • Hosted
  • 2,451 posts
  • Location:London, UK

Posted 20 September 2006 - 08:25 PM

Hope you give him to mordor. If you decide to add him.

Edited by FlameGuard, 20 September 2006 - 08:25 PM.


#23 Phil

Phil

    Force Majeure

  • Network Leaders
  • 7,942 posts
  • Location:Switzerland
  • Projects:Revora, C&C:Online
  •  Thought Police
  • Division:Revora
  • Job:Network Leader
  • Donated
  • Association

Posted 20 September 2006 - 08:36 PM

If we add him, he'll certainly be there :blink:

revorapresident.jpg
My Political Compass

Sieben Elefanten hatte Herr Dschin
Und da war dann noch der achte.
Sieben waren wild und der achte war zahm
Und der achte war's, der sie bewachte.


#24 Guest_Guest_*

Guest_Guest_*
  • Guests

Posted 14 October 2006 - 09:34 PM

will you be able to build anywhere?

#25 Pixel

Pixel

  • Hosted
  • 2,451 posts
  • Location:London, UK

Posted 14 October 2006 - 09:57 PM

From whats been said... I guess no.

#26 N19HtmAr3

N19HtmAr3

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 553 posts
  • Location:Sweden
  • Projects:Kicking ass...
  •  "who's that guy, anyways?"

Posted 15 October 2006 - 01:30 PM

No, you will not be able to build anywhere... :p

#27 Pixel

Pixel

  • Hosted
  • 2,451 posts
  • Location:London, UK

Posted 15 October 2006 - 04:36 PM

Building anywhere in bfme1 doesnt look to good imo :p

#28 zimoo

zimoo

    Ecthelion of the Fountain

  • Project Team
  • 2,009 posts
  • Location:Devon, England
  • Projects:Lurking until the off topic begins...
  •  Guardian of the Books

Posted 15 October 2006 - 04:43 PM

Plus it takes away the uniqueness from BFME1 and makes it another faceless RTS...
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

Playing games? Ah, you'll never be a good modder if you get involved in actually playing them!


#29 clonecommand

clonecommand

    title available

  • Members
  • 1,243 posts
  • Location:The United States of America

Posted 08 May 2007 - 10:26 PM

Big bump...Wow...

EDIT: Never mind. Anyways, it crashed when trying to buy dwarves.

Edited by clonecommand, 08 May 2007 - 11:23 PM.


#30 Guest_Guest_*

Guest_Guest_*
  • Guests

Posted 04 June 2007 - 08:18 AM

hey guys ive encounted a bit of a prob with this mod its that all the units that you edited when i build them they dont appear is there any reason for that if this helps i put the bfme+.big file in the main battle for middle earth folder so plz reaply back and help me cheers

#31 zimoo

zimoo

    Ecthelion of the Fountain

  • Project Team
  • 2,009 posts
  • Location:Devon, England
  • Projects:Lurking until the off topic begins...
  •  Guardian of the Books

Posted 04 June 2007 - 05:00 PM

u put the big file in dokuments and settings then use the -mod command to to run the game you csan find tutorials for it somewhere around probanly but if you put int inyour main folder it wont read the aseet
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

Playing games? Ah, you'll never be a good modder if you get involved in actually playing them!


#32 Mathijs

Mathijs

    Lounge Act

  • Division Leaders
  • 13,324 posts
  • Division:BFME
  • Job:Leader

Posted 04 June 2007 - 05:30 PM

I didn't know you spoke noobish, zimoo.

ykmHRUP.png


#33 Guest_Guest_*

Guest_Guest_*
  • Guests

Posted 05 June 2007 - 07:10 AM

hey zimo ty for that but 1 problem i still have i followed all that its all ready to play and i use the shortcut and it plays the normal game wtf now i realy love the look of th is mod and ty for helping me dude

#34 Harad King

Harad King
  • Project Team
  • 220 posts
  • Location:Mexico

Posted 14 July 2007 - 04:03 AM

how do I install the mod?
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

#35 Guest_Guest_*

Guest_Guest_*
  • Guests

Posted 08 April 2008 - 11:15 AM

One thing, does this work with the campaign?

Thanks,

#36 Guest_Guest_*

Guest_Guest_*
  • Guests

Posted 12 June 2008 - 02:53 PM

Will the mod feature Mouth Of Sauron?

Why are some of the heros and units invisble anyone know how to fix that?

#37 Spartan184

Spartan184

    :)

  • Project Team
  • 1,591 posts
  • Location:Moon
  • Projects:Random Modding Projects
  •  Coder, Map.ini Coder, Mapper, and Beta Tester

Posted 29 July 2008 - 09:39 PM

um when i play the mod and buy forge baldes they turn pink is it the mod or did i do something wrong


 

safsignature.png

 


#38 Guest_jack_*

Guest_jack_*
  • Guests

Posted 06 April 2010 - 07:19 AM

What patch is this game for?

#39 Spartan184

Spartan184

    :)

  • Project Team
  • 1,591 posts
  • Location:Moon
  • Projects:Random Modding Projects
  •  Coder, Map.ini Coder, Mapper, and Beta Tester

Posted 11 April 2010 - 12:21 AM

Its for 1.03


 

safsignature.png

 





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users