Jump to content


Photo

MO3.0 Support // BUGS


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
485 replies to this topic

#21 Petya

Petya

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 1,322 posts

Posted 30 November 2013 - 02:47 PM

I kicked them out because they were idle and when we started to play this message showed up.



#22 RP.

RP.

    Mentalmeister

  • Project Team
  • 447 posts
  • Location:The Netherlands
  • Projects:Mental Omega 3.0
  •  Mental Omega Mission Coder

Posted 30 November 2013 - 03:36 PM

Repears have walking frames for idle frames (noticed in a 3v3 game with Cesare and ImP)


Posted Image


FinalOmega: APYR 3.0 Map Editor ™

Mental Omega mission coder


#23 Speeder

Speeder

    #ControlMOre

  • Hosted
  • 8,905 posts
  • Location:Czech Republic
  • Projects:Mental Omega
  •  Mental Omega Creator

Posted 30 November 2013 - 03:54 PM

They just moonwalk.

mainbanner.jpg
bt_left.pngbt_fb.pngbt_yt.pngbt_tw.pngbt_md.pngbt_right.png
115776.png


#24 mevitar

mevitar

    (◉ _ ◉)

  • Hosted
  • 1,966 posts
  • Location:your imagination
  • Projects:Doom Desire
  •  :3

Posted 30 November 2013 - 04:29 PM

Libra is crushable by Centurion and other stuff. She shouldn't be according to her descripton.
ded signature

(◉ ᗝ ◉)

#25 Petya

Petya

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 1,322 posts

Posted 30 November 2013 - 05:58 PM

That means that Tyrant can do that as well, because Tyrant can crush Siegfried.



#26 mevitar

mevitar

    (◉ _ ◉)

  • Hosted
  • 1,966 posts
  • Location:your imagination
  • Projects:Doom Desire
  •  :3

Posted 30 November 2013 - 06:37 PM

Centurion and other stuff.

That includes Tyrant (and Other Stuff Speeder Knows About) too. :p
ded signature

(◉ ᗝ ◉)

#27 Petya

Petya

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 1,322 posts

Posted 30 November 2013 - 06:41 PM

Irkalla can crush them too, when she falls and not rises :D



#28 Johny.Whooof

Johny.Whooof
  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Projects:Trying to stay sane

Posted 30 November 2013 - 07:58 PM

Archers and Guardian G.I. don't shoot at air units when garrisoned. Not sure if that's a bug or intention.



#29 Speeder

Speeder

    #ControlMOre

  • Hosted
  • 8,905 posts
  • Location:Czech Republic
  • Projects:Mental Omega
  •  Mental Omega Creator

Posted 30 November 2013 - 08:22 PM

It has been designed that way.

mainbanner.jpg
bt_left.pngbt_fb.pngbt_yt.pngbt_tw.pngbt_md.pngbt_right.png
115776.png


#30 Plasma_Wolf

Plasma_Wolf
  • Members
  • 49 posts

Posted 30 November 2013 - 09:36 PM

For some reason, the game just won't start. No error message or something, just nothing happens. I also don't know if there are any log being made (Don't think so).

 

Weirdly, it did start once, but after that, nothing. I've tried reinstalling but to no avail.

 

I'm running windows 7.

 

Edit: nevermind, I was clicking the wrong .exe file (gamemo.exe instead of MOLauncher.exe) :w00t:


Edited by Plasma_Wolf, 01 December 2013 - 01:10 PM.


#31 Oktavia

Oktavia
  • Members
  • 87 posts

Posted 01 December 2013 - 01:11 AM

2nd allied mission briefing typos:

Attached Thumbnails

  • 2013-12-01_062331.png


#32 Consript

Consript
  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 01 December 2013 - 02:55 AM

Consript, get the .NET 2.0 Framework.

 

 

 

i have already had:

he_zpse1a49776.jpg


Edited by Consript, 01 December 2013 - 05:59 AM.

I come from an other region, I write English not good. Do you understand?

Y!M and Email: Taigamathoi@yahoo.com

#33 CLAlstar

CLAlstar

    The one and only master of Scorpion Cell

  • Members
  • 1,095 posts
  • Location:Poland
  •  Worst MO Player

Posted 01 December 2013 - 08:38 AM

Does anyone know how to fix this?

sruw.jpg


Edited by CLAlstar, 01 December 2013 - 08:38 AM.


#34 Consript

Consript
  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 01 December 2013 - 08:48 AM

Hello Speeder. Today I had solved my problem. (Windowns XP)

mentalerr_zps975b6025.jpg

Download Microsoft Visual C++ 2010  and setup
Download Microsoft .NET Framework 3.5 SP1 and setup
Restart computer.

Please you pin this problem to http://mo.cncguild.net/bugs. Thanks


Edited by Consript, 01 December 2013 - 08:49 AM.

I come from an other region, I write English not good. Do you understand?

Y!M and Email: Taigamathoi@yahoo.com

#35 Petya

Petya

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 1,322 posts

Posted 01 December 2013 - 09:15 AM

Does anyone know how to fix this?

sruw.jpg

Can you launch the missions? Or it isn't possible too?



#36 CLAlstar

CLAlstar

    The one and only master of Scorpion Cell

  • Members
  • 1,095 posts
  • Location:Poland
  •  Worst MO Player

Posted 01 December 2013 - 09:47 AM

I can launch missions, but all briefings, objectives info and all stuff like that does not appear. Only MISSING: stuff



#37 Petya

Petya

    title available

  • Project Team
  • 1,322 posts

Posted 01 December 2013 - 09:59 AM

Interesting... That means that those files don't exist or the game can't find them. Well the only thing I can advise is reinstalling the game, although I think that others will have better ideas. :)



#38 CLAlstar

CLAlstar

    The one and only master of Scorpion Cell

  • Members
  • 1,095 posts
  • Location:Poland
  •  Worst MO Player

Posted 01 December 2013 - 10:05 AM

I was reinstalling game 2 times - without effects



#39 Speeder

Speeder

    #ControlMOre

  • Hosted
  • 8,905 posts
  • Location:Czech Republic
  • Projects:Mental Omega
  •  Mental Omega Creator

Posted 01 December 2013 - 01:28 PM

Just the briefings? Do you have any leftovers from other mods (like MO2.0)? What's the default language of your YR, is it english?

mainbanner.jpg
bt_left.pngbt_fb.pngbt_yt.pngbt_tw.pngbt_md.pngbt_right.png
115776.png


#40 CLAlstar

CLAlstar

    The one and only master of Scorpion Cell

  • Members
  • 1,095 posts
  • Location:Poland
  •  Worst MO Player

Posted 01 December 2013 - 01:54 PM

Its in english, and i cleared all old stuff from YR folder






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users